That You Are Willing – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


boy-1606222_640 

 

That You Are Willing

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 16, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 37 s
Recording: AAM0009CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (The will to do and the making of.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My son,

4 See tonight, learn tonight,

5 you must really be there with a consciousness tonight, says the Eternal, your God,

6 that it is me who gives the will to do and the making of, so that you receive this will

7 that you read in the Scriptures,

8 that you can see in the Scriptures while reading it,

9 this will to do, says the Eternal, your God, I give it to the willing people.

10 It is a must that you are willing tonight, says the Eternal.

11 There are difficulties in life,

12 there are all kinds of problems which are taking place;

13 but, says the Eternal, your God tonight,

14 I am the only one tonight who can help you in everything: it is a must that you are willing.

15 Parents do many things. Parents do it all.

16 Your parents are doing, –we can even almost say, go up to be naming the word– the impossible;

17 but this is not enough, it is a must that you are willing.

18 That’s it, tonight my son, says the Eternal, your God, I am speaking to you:

19 “Put in your will. Start having a determined attitude.”

20 You came in this ministry when you were very young, baby, you know and you also see;

21 but if you are not having any will, it will be useless: it is a must that you are willing.

22 It is a must that you speak to yourself and say:

23 “I am willing. I wish to be as my Jesus. I wish to succeed doing this. I wish to be doing this.”

24 So that I am glorified, I am with the people who are willing to do, says the Eternal.

25 You have a heart to be serving me, you have a heart,

26 –You had offerings, you had finances in your hands,

27 you had many things which entered into your hand

28 you brought it in to me, you brought it in the ministry

29 or you brought it to your servant nourishing you, but you did bring it in.–

30 you have a heart to give.

31 It is a must that you are willing to serve me and for the things of this Earth too, it is a must that you are willing.

32 You must be willing tonight. You are old enough to understand.

33 You know which things you don’t want to do, it is a must that you change that to says: “I am willing and I will be with you.” ©

Leave a Reply

