These Useless Things – God’s prophecy (2 of 2) – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


flea-market-464752_640

These Useless Things

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 3rd, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0039ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Discerning what is true.)

2 Yes, the Eternal is speaking to you again:

3 All there is in your houses that is too much, all that is preventing you from serving me,

4 give it back to your creditors; let me give it back to you, let me…

5 There are too many useless things on your wall, things which are not useful, not necessary.

6 I know your heart for decorating. Let me have the blessing to bring it in unto you.

7 I wish to give it to you, you have not been waiting. Get rid of everything that is useless.

8 Bring back all these useless things. You have cluttered your space.

9 You have houses, you did not wait for me to say yes.

10 You have furniture, you did not wait for me to say yes.

11 You have decorations, you did not wait for me to say yes.

12 You have animals, you did not wait for me to say yes.

13 It is me who created this entire Earth,

14 what is it for me to give you an animal, a decoration? It is nothing.

15 See the stars, see the Moon, the Sun, the rocks, the wind, the snow, the rain, the flora, the waters, the animals, the Earth:

16 it is me who created all these things, how can you be doubting that I will not bring it in to you?

17 What is it for me to bring it in?

18 I will do it, even if it took one day, one year, ten years, forty years; but keep this for me.

19 Get rid of everything that you have: sell it and bring it in the treasury house.

20 It is me who will bring it in to you for my glory. You did not wait.

21 The problem is that you don’t know to wait. I will know how to bring in to you all that your heart desires.

22 It is nothing for me to do it all for you, if you do things for me.

23 That’s how you will have offerings and you will bring in what you will have sold to serve me.

24 I am not crazy. I am not asking you to get rid of things which are useful and of daily use.

25 Those things I am asking you to get rid of

26 are the things which you could have waited for in order to bring it in the treasury house.

27 Let me have the joy to serve you, to give you.

28 Prove me now in such a way and I will serve you in abundance. I promise you abundance. I wish to bless you in abundance.

29 Search for the meaning of what is abundance; you will see that there is no limit to the abundance.

30 Just like I have no end, there is no end to my abundance. ©

Leave a Reply

