Your Talent – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


old-man-1906790_640 

 

Your Talent

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the year 1994 (approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0050ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Produce some fruit for God.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 Where did you leave your talent which I had given you? Where did you deposit your talent placed between your hands?

4 Have I not been asking to bring back to me the fruits, says the Eternal?

5 Today, says the Eternal, as it will be for whosoever will be keeping his talent,

6 –could recognize itself as being my servant whosoever to whom we will have given five talents,–

7 I will take away from the one who has not produced for all and I will give it to the one to whom I will have given some.

8 Yes the Eternal, your God, is asking you to fear me; because happy is the master who will find his servant watching.

9 You are not watching. You are not fearing.

10 You have read in my Scriptures to fear the One

11 who has the power to kill your flesh and to precipitate you in hell.

12 Who are not giving attention to the warnings are saddening me.

13 Why resist? Do I have to do more wonders for you? Have I not produced for you?

14 Have you not recognized the arm of the Eternal?

15 Have you not recognized my arm, you who have read my Word announced through my prophets?

16 My judgement, you who know this, it is the hour, yes the hour has come, the hour has come,

17 this day, this hour, today, my wrath will come on this Earth.

18 This terrible day, if you are no more watching, starting that day,

19 I will no more be able to bring you back to me, yes, says the Eternal.

20 My people, you, my children, my children whom I cherish, whom I cherish,

21 you are my children, watch over your soul.

22 Watch, beware for your soul that I placed inside of you, says the Eternal;

23 because you are precious to my eyes, you are precious to my eyes.

24 Your enemy, I gave you the power on your enemy.

25 Stimulate your spirit that I placed inside of you, that I cherish with jealousy.

26 Rejoice. Rejoice. ©

 

Leave a Reply

