Shall He Find Faith? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


teddy-103597_640 

 

Shall He Find Faith?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 7th, 1994 at 11:53 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 11 m 50 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Listen to the prophets.)

2 Yes says the Eternal,

3 My people, my people, my children, my elect people,

4 Yes my soul, my soul is rejoicing in each one of you,

5 who are doing it all in order to be pleasing unto me, says the Eternal,

6 as my Son Jesus, when he was walking on the Earth. Yes, he was doing everything that was pleasing unto me.

7 And beware to make sure you never turn your back to the One who called you

8 to continually offer your bodies as a sacrifice before my throne, says the Eternal.

9 All of you, walk with the same spirit; walk with my Spirit, says the Eternal,

10 my Spirit, says the Eternal.

11 Be attentive, be sensitive, have a sensitive heart to my Spirit!

12 Cease to be negligent, indifferent people to what my anointed people are declaring

13 in order to warn you to take care of my ministry.

14 If you are indifferent, careless people, if you are not lending a ear to my chosen people talking to you,

15 if you obey not to those people whom I established for the good of your soul,

16 how can you obey to the One you are not seeing, says the Eternal?

17 The Eternal, your God, will be back for a wife without spot and, without reproach;

18 and if you are not walking with my Spirit, with the Spirit of my chosen ones,

19 you will not subsist in my assembly, says the Eternal; because one day or another, you will disappear as the ones who left.

20 Walk by faith, says the Eternal.

21 Cease to look at your brother or your sister.

22 Cease to look at the prosperity that I put in the hand of one and of another.

23 As the Scripture is declaring it:

24 “Do not envy these ones and the other ones.” and

25 “Never murmur about these ones and the other ones. This is a thing that I hate!”

26 It is me, the Eternal, your God.

27 I chose you, I called you, I washed you,

28 I purified you, I sanctified you, I justified you,

29 so that you become as my Son, exactly as my Son;

30 and it is only because of my Son;

31 but it is also because of my elects who are continually before my throne, before my face, shouting unto me day and night.

32 Yes says the Eternal, as he declared it before,

33 your prayers, your supplications, your actions of mercy are continually before my face, says the Eternal,

34 so that I remember you, says the Eternal, each one of you;

35 but continue, says the Eternal, continue, continue, don’t get tired, don’t discourage yourselves, says the Eternal;

36 but be courageous, says the Eternal;

37 because there will be a salary for your works, yes, your works follow you, says the Eternal.

38 Yes, when my Son, my elect, the one in whom I put all my affection,

39 yes, when my Son will be back to pick up his elect people, yes, says the Eternal,

40 when he will come on the Earth, when he will be back again, when he will come back on a cloud,

41 shall he find faith? shall he find some faith? shall he find some faith?

42 shall he find some faith? shall he find faith? shall he find faith?

43 Oh! Shall he find some faith? Says the Eternal. Says the Eternal, your God. ©

 

Leave a Reply

