Why So Much Tumult? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 crowd-307354_640

Why So Much Tumult?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 7th, 1994 at 11:41 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 m 32 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (A strict God.)

2 Yes says the Eternal, your God,

3 My son, my son, my son,

4 Oh, why so much tumult, agitated thoughts, upheavals, so much confusion?

5 My Word, says the Eternal, your God, my son,

6 my Word must come first, first, first;

7 Yes says the Eternal, your God, you see, ohhh yes, but yes,

8 this Word must make the joy and the exultation of your heart as for those people around you.

9 Those people who are around you, who are victorious,

10 who have my Word in their mouth, in their heart,

11 who are proclaiming it,

12 you see that they are victorious; the Eternal, your God, wants you to be victorious.

13 Yes, you find that my Word is hard, says the Eternal,

14 yes, you find it hard, and this is what I am; recognize what I am.

15 Recognize my goodness towards the people who obey me, and, my severity towards the people who resist me.

16 Yes, you wish to have this victory, you wish to have this prosperity, you wish to have this happiness, you are desiring this;

17 but my enemy, you must give him no opening, no access;

18 resist my enemy with a strong faith and he shall flee, says the Eternal.

19 I am not a God of confusion, and I make no exception for no one.

20 You are recognizing me to be a just God: that’s what I am.

21 I want my Word in your mouth, so that you proclaim my Word.

22 I want some fruit, says the Eternal.

23 I have placed my Spirit in you; ah yes, I cherish it.

24 I cherish this Spirit which I placed in you with jealousy; because you know me as a jealous God. ©

Leave a Reply

