Measure The Patience – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


fishing-reel-1787081_640

Measure The Patience

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 7th, 1994 at 11:23 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 m 19 s
Recordings: ROY0028CT and AAM0016CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Having confidence in God.)

2 Yes says the Eternal, my daughter, yes says the Eternal, my daughter,

3 You could not measure the patience I had for you;

4 because nobody has patience like the Eternal, your God.

5 Wrap yourself up with my Word, as my anointed man told you today, says the Eternal.

6 Bury yourself with my word.

7 You would not have all these battles and all these pains.

8 These pains which are after you, says the Eternal, oh no, you would not have that, says the Eternal, your God;

9 because your happiness would be as a river, says the Eternal.

10 Oh yes! These chastisements would not reach you, says the Eternal.

11 As the waves of the sea are flowing, yes your happiness would be so.

12 The Eternal wishes your happiness; do not retain, says the Eternal, do not retain.

13 Yes I know, I know the thoughts of my enemy; but you, you must recognize the thoughts of my enemy.

14 It is only by inebriating yourself with my Word that you will have this happiness,

15 this peace and this joy, prosperity, peace, so that you own this peace in me, says the Eternal.

16 Seek my peace, says the Eternal. Believe in me, says the Eternal. Believe in the Eternal, your God.

17 Me, who is your Father, believe in me, says the Eternal, put your confidence in me,

18 confide yourself entirely in me: I am a God who never lies, says the Eternal.

19 Come closer to me as the belt to your waist. Come closer.

20 Come closer and I will come closer to you, says the Eternal.

21 Recognize my anointed people who are before you. Recognize them.

22 Recognize them, it is for the good of your soul. Recognize them! Recognize them, says the Eternal.

23 The Eternal, your God, is once again taking and using his patience that is so great, his unlimited patience.

24 Enter in my peace, says the Eternal.

25 Taste my peace. Taste my Word. Eat, devour my Word.

26 Remember the first days, remember, how much this Word was a delight,

27 a delicious meal, a delicious drink for your soul.

28 Call back to your memory these days in order to taste and to delight over my Word with my people, with my elects.

29 I want you to be among my elects. ©

Leave a Reply

