The Traced Road – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


siberia-2042923_640

The Traced Road

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 11th, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 m 0 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

___________

(The small group of people.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

Tonight my people,

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

Yes I set up, I traced a road.

I traced a road, says the Eternal, your God, on which only the senseless people can end up losing themselves.

Only the senseless people can lose themselves on the road that I traced,

on the road of my Son, on the road of Jesus, Jesus, your Saviour,

says the Eternal, your God tonight.

10 Yes my people,

11 yes look and search for this road, this road that I set up, this road that I established,

12 this road that it is myself who sent this Jesus, alleluia, my Son who suffered for you.

13 Yes says the Eternal, your God, yes my people tonight, yes my people tonight, says the Eternal, your God,

14 this road which I traced, –and I am repeating it– this road which I traced for you,

15 even, even a senseless person cannot get lost on that road which I traced.

16 There is no unclean person that will be found there, there is no perverse person that will be found there,

17 that will be able to be on that road without changing his ways, without changing his itinerary, says the Eternal, your God.

18 Tonight, my people, yes my people whom I chose,

19 my people whom I took a great care in taking care of you,

20 by sending my Jesus, by sending my Son on the cross, says the Eternal, your God,

21 remain on this road which is traced and established for you, road of prosperity, road of health, road of victory,

22 road on which you will not be missing nothing, says the Eternal.

23 Yes, you are missing nothing, says the Eternal.

24 You see how many people today are hit with my wrath, hit with my vengeance, says the Eternal.

25 They did not want to follow my road which was traced;

26 they did not want to follow my road which was already established, says the Eternal, your God;

27 but you, my children, my sons, my daughters,

28 you see days, you see hours,

29 some of you tonight, you even have a sadness to see

30 that you have brothers and sisters who are abandoning, says the Eternal, your God.

31 Let not that be a sadness for you, says the Eternal;

32 oh no, not a sadness; for I am with you, I am with you.

33 It is said in the Scriptures that:

34 “Many people are called, but few people are elected.” and “Few people find the road.”

35 See yourselves happy to be on my road.

36 Yes it is harder, yes it is more tight; this is why I am using the word hard, says the Eternal,

37 because it is more tight to see yourselves more alone than before,

38 to see yourselves more than before with a small group, a small number of people,

39 yes, says the Eternal;

40 but remember that I chose Jacob, I traced the road for Jacob,

41 because I saw this crowd of people, this small crowd of people, who were far away from

42 huge, great and powerful nations of perversity, of corruption and uncleanliness;

43 but Jacob, that small group of people, I went to get him, I chose these people, I wanted to have these people,

44 instead of these great nations which I have given up for them, I gave them up;

45 but in order to keep my small crowd of people, I broke down, I destroyed Egypt.

46 Because of my people, of my small group of people,

47 I lead them to the place of blessings, even in the hands of their enemies

48 in order to take care of them, until they have become a crowd, as you know it, having many people in it;

49 after that, I lead them in the wilderness; and after that, there are people who corrupted themselves.

50 They corrupted themselves, but I raised for myself another nation, says the Eternal.

51 I often had to start from zero. I often had to start from zero.

52 I am always starting over from zero, but this road is traced for my elect people;

53 but this road will always be for my elect people and it will always remain for my elect people.

54 Be courageous. Be courageous. Be attentive.

55 Let your ears be open, let your eyes see, let your ears hear

56 what my prophets are saying and teaching,

57 and repeating, and saying again, and warning again

58 for the good of your soul.

59 Ah, says the Eternal, on this road, you cannot walk not even two, three or four;

60 it is a must that you all have the same spirit, the same mind.

61 If you have the very least a mind that is not the same, this road performs no more, this road is no more operational

62 because this road is tight, it is my Spirit, with my Spirit, says the Eternal.

63 Therefore, see yourselves on this road; and remain bonded to it.

64 Remain bonded to it, bond yourselves even more

65 because you see that many of your brothers and sisters are not there

66 and they probably will not be there tomorrow, says the Eternal, your God;

67 but you, be there, but you, be there.

68 Take pleasure in having me come to your rescue.

69 Take pleasure having me come to your rescue, on this traced road, on this victorious road.

70 You are victorious people because you are keeping the Word.

71 You are short of victory, it is because you are not keeping the Word, says the Eternal.

72 If you remain on this traced road, that I traced myself for my Son,

73 it is impossible to be in defeat.

74 You must always be victorious, says the Eternal, your God. Remain on this road

Leave a Reply

