The Straight And Narrow Road – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


away-1310442_640 

 

The Straight And Narrow Road

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 11th, 1995 at 9:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: n. a. Recording: ROY0059DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

________________________

1 (Peace, happiness, justice.)

2 My road is straight. My road is narrow, tight and tightened.

3 Joy, peace, happiness, fruits of my Spirit exist on my road;

4 this is the reason why you must not resist me.

5 Why, why, why can’t you come to a point where you are serving me?

6 to be keeping the ordinance and the rule for which I called you for?

7 Why are you not able to practice them tonight? are you not able to obey my rules?

8 Tonight you heard that my Word declares obedience and that I established my sons and daughters in this ordinance;

9 and I have no other ordinance than this one: that you obey my commandments tonight.

10 My road is narrow, yes it is narrow and straight; but you find me on this road.

11 This is where any man and woman can find me tonight: on the narrow and straight road, and tightened, with the narrow door.

12 And I am commanding this to you, this is an ordinance coming out of my rules, of my commandments, of my statutes,

13 yes, in order to walk, to make the effort to enter in by this door which is narrow, says the Eternal tonight,

14 so that you can meet me because my peace exists on this road.

15 My joy cannot be found elsewhere but only on this road.

16 My peace, my happiness, my justice, my glory, finally, everything I promised to each man, to each woman,

17 can be found on this road which is narrow and straight, which leads to the door that is narrow,

18 in order to enter in the place of prosperity which I have for you.

19 Yes the waters are there, yes the flames are there;

20 but I promise you peace, happiness, holiness, pureness, and eternal life in the end of all that.

21 Yes come to me, do not consider what is there today around you;

22 but go ahead with obedience and I am with you: obedience, obedience. ©

 

Leave a Reply

