How Many Times? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


light-bulb-503881_640 

How Many Times?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 3rd, 1995 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: n. d. Recording: ROY0041ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

________________________

1 (God’s goodness.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 How many times must I be repeating, insisting, supplicating?

4 Consider my goodness and consider my severity towards those people I cut out.

5 They always turned away from me. They were not on their guard. They stiffened their neck.

6 They were an indocile race having a rebelious shoulder to my warnings

7 which I repeated and repeated again through my holy servants, my anointed people and my prophets.

8 They refused to listen to my voice.

9 How many times have you seen the work of my hand?

10 How many times have you seen my hand bless you? bless you and bless you again and again?

11 And you also have seen those people who commanded the work of my hand and I always blessed them.

12 They have been for me a pleasing perfume like my Son Jesus who was always pleasing unto me.

13 It is now up to you to show this to me. Show this to me.

14 Show this to me. Recognize my wrath, my wrath; because my wrath is great.

15 Wait no more, wait no more;

16 because there is only one glimmer that is so minimal, yes so minimal, so ready to be extinguished, ready to die.

17 Hurry up to do it, to obey

18 before it is too late, before this hour is extinguished. ©

Leave a Reply

