I Love To See People – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


book-1421098_640

I Love To See People

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 29th, 1995 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0054DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

________________________

 

1 (Pleasure.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 Says the Eternal, your God, take pleasure in me. Seek me.

4 Keep seeking me and even more in my Scriptures, in my letters, says the Eternal, your God.

5 I love to see people. I love to see my nation. I love to see my children.

6 I love to see, to see you, you who have come out of this impure, infamous and rotten world.

7 A world that is ungrateful, you came out of there, says the Eternal, your God tonight;

8 but take pleasure in me, put your confidence only in me, in me, says the Eternal;

9 for I rejoice when I see some of my sons and daughters confide in me, having pleasure in my Word, says the Eternal.

10 Yes, you see how much people are having pleasure in the things of this world;

11 you, my sons and daughters, have pleasure, some pleasure in my Word.

12 Oh, when I see a son, when I see a daughter having some pleasure, pleasure,

13 who are having pleasure in my Scriptures, who are having pleasure in my letters,

14 who are having pleasure in my anointing, who are having pleasure in my Spirit…

15 Yes, seek for my Spirit.

16 My Spirit has not went away from this Earth. My Spirit has not went away from this place.

17 My Spirit is there. It is alive. It is demonstrative.

18 Yes says the Eternal, your God, take pleasure, seek this pleasure which is my Word, says the Eternal, and you will see.

19 Each footstep you will be making, each breath you will be taking,

20 you will see me, you will be meeting me personally, says the Eternal, your God.

21 Yes see,

22 my Scriptures are not misleading you, my Scriptures are not charming you;

23 oh no, says the Eternal, your God.

24 The Scripture is guiding you on this road, this road, this road of blessings,

25 this road on which you will find no obstacle on this road.

26 Hide yourselves inside of me. Cover yourselves with me. Cover yourselves with my Word.

27 Cloth yourselves with my Son. Cloth yourselves with the Lord Jesus, says the Eternal.

28 Take pleasure in me, for this is in that state I like to see my sons and daughters:

29 rejoicing in me, says the Eternal, standing before my throne, invoking me continually, says the Eternal.

30 Seek me, because I am pleased in those people who are strong.

31 I am pleased in those people who are powerful. I am pleased in those people who are vigorous.

32 I am pleased in those people who are zealous. I am pleased in those people who are determined.

33 I am pleased in those people who simply have one single and unique mind:

34 serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me.

35 Yes, this is when

36 I take pleasure and that my Spirit is going to search left and right,

37 and that my Spirit works for those people who are taking pleasure in me; because my Spirit is not asleep.

38 My Spirit is not sleeping. I am not a God who is sleeping. I am a God who is awake, very awake.

39 I am the Eternal, your God, the Eternal God who is entirely keeping his eyes on you

40 because of Jesus-Christ, because of Jesus-Christ who is on you, says the Eternal.

41 Take pleasure. Take pleasure.

42 It is by taking pleasure in me that I am pleased in you, says the Eternal;

43 because the more I see my Jesus in you, when I see my Jesus, when I see Jesus,

44 when I see the death and the resurrection of Jesus, my Son,

45 on you, on this one, on that one, my daughter, my son,

46 that is when I rejoice, that is when the angels are rejoicing,

47 that is when there is joy inside the kingdom of God, an everlasting joy, a perpetual joy.

48 Oh says the Eternal, your God tonight,

49 my people, yes my people tonight, seek more than ever before.

50 Go through my Scriptures. Go get them, take them out, these promises.

51 Take them out, these promises, and you will see that my promises are yes, yes;

52 and the amen is declared by anyone who practices them, these promises, who sees them, these promises.

53 Read, ask me questions through the Scriptures. Talk to me through the Scriptures.

54 Yes, the man is mocking you, the woman is mocking you, people are laughing at you because of my Jesus,

55 but on those days they are laughing at you, remember what the Scriptures are declaring,

56 to rejoice and to dance before my throne; for this is happening because of the name of Jesus-Christ.

57 Because of the name of Jesus-Christ, take pleasure, take pleasure in me.

58 Take pleasure in me.

59 Take pleasure in my commandments. Take pleasure in my ordinances.

60 Take pleasure to the fact that I take pleasure in blessing you, says the Eternal.

61 Take pleasure in me so that I can bless you.

62 You think you are blessed,

63 –some of you, may be you think that it cannot be anymore than that,–

64 while it is still nothing.

65 Take pleasure in me, and then, I go get for you the hidden treasures

66 that the pagan cannot even see, or still,

67 that the pagan has in his hands, and that him, he doesn’t see them.

68 I will pull it out of his hands to give it unto you, to give it unto all of you, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

69 Be happy to be in my Word; because there is no other joy elsewhere.

70 See those people who are gone, they lost their joy.

71 You who are here, you have joy,

72 the joy to be serving me,

73 the joy to have me with you and to be able to keep me.

74 Keep me with you. Tie me up unto you.

75 Tie me up unto you, says the Eternal, your God; because you are with me.

76 When you are with me, I am with you. If you abandon me, I will also abandon you;

77 but I do not wish to abandon you. I wish to keep you as my sons and daughters.

78 Take pleasure in me, that’s when I take pleasure in you, says the Eternal, your God.

79 And taking your pleasure in me, says the Eternal, your God, it means keeping my Word.

80 That is what it is to be taking pleasure in me.

81 Like my Jesus said on the Earth: “One single thing is necessary, the Word of God.”

82 The Word of God, this is what it is that Marie had found,

83 that pushed my Son Jesus to say:

84 “One single thing is necessary, one single thing.”

85 Clean up, purify yourselves and I will always be with you, and I will take pleasure in being with you,

86 if you take pleasure to be with me, says the Eternal, your God. ©

Leave a Reply

