Snow Flakes – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


roe-deer-652727_640

Snow Flakes

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 3rd, 1995 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0055DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

___________

1 (Blessings and curses.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 As you see the bits of snow fall down, the snow flakes fall down, that is how your blessings are.

4 If you obey me, I will bless you as much as snow is falling down.

5 On the other hand, if you do not obey me, your curses will be even more numerous.

6 All I am expecting from you, it is the fear which is due to me; and me, I will throw in your life the blessing.

7 I can do all things: ask of me.

8 I am pleased to see you ask of me. I am pleased to see my sons ask of me.

9 There are too many people who are not asking of me.

10 Ask of me, ask of me, ask of me,

11 this is how my Son will be able to rejoice over your requests.

12 Ask of me, I love to come to your rescue.

13 I never considered the number of people involved. I walk with those people who are with me.

14 I showed you great things through my Word.

15 Those people who went back to that road of thick darkness, road of blackness, I cannot bring them back;

16 but you, remain on that road which is straight and narrow, tight and tightened. ©

 

Leave a Reply

