Come Closer To Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


camacho-1588002_640 

Come Closer To Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 3rd, 1995 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 27 s
Recordings: ROY0055DOC and AAM0012CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

___________

1 (Message unto God’s nation.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 Come closer to me.

4 More than ever before, come closer to me, my nation.

5 Stones who are rejected by men, but precious before me, have my mind.

6 My small flock, have the strength and courage to reject the devil’s way of living, the depths of Satan, to kill the desires of your flesh.

7 There are some people who can no more come back to me. Come closer to me, there are many people who are lost.

8 There is only one route, there is only one lane, there is only one road: my Word.

9 All those people who are in my Word are happy and blessed in my Word.

10 There is nothing greater before me but to see a happy son of God. Remain on this narrow road.

11 Look at the other people who are not on this road, who are having problems:

12 you, you are under no misery; I am always there, says the Eternal, your God.

13 I am attentive to your cries. I am always there nourishing you. You are missing nothing.

14 My little flock, you are blessed in my Word.

15 I wish to be near you, tied up unto you as the belt is tied to your pants

16 so that you embark not on the road of the devil.

17 You, you are on my road, you are blessed; do not go away from my house.

18 Come closer. Come closer to me, closer to my Word and eat it.

19 Eat it, my Word, in order to be satiated by me, and you will hear me; because I always spoke through my Word.

20 Cover yourselves with my Son, in order to have the anointing and the power to fight the devil.

21 Come closer to me and I will speak to you.

22 I went to get you out of the darkness of this world, so remain on my road.

23 There are some people who turned their back on me: they moved away from me.

24 I cannot bring back to me those people who went back on the road of darkness.

25 Register: the flock is so tiny.

26 There are so many routes that people end up lost; but there is only one road.

27 Those people who are living in the holiness of my Word are happy people. ©

 

Leave a Reply

