Hate Your Own Self – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


look-1366492_640 

 

Hate Your Own Self

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 17th, 1995 at 9:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0056DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1995 and 2017

___________

1 (A place for God to dwell.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My son, my daughter,

4 Says the Eternal, hate yourself, hate your own self.

5 It is said in the Scriptures that you must hate yourself to make some space in your life for me, says the Eternal, your God.

6 Hate yourself, hate yourself tonight, hate the desires of your flesh, hate what you’ve always loved, hate your own self.

7 It is easy to be hating your father, it is easy to be hating your mother, it is easy to hate your neighbour;

8 but when time comes to hate yourself…

9 Hate your own self in order to have enough space within your soul for me.

10 Hate yourself. Start hating yourself, this should have started before.

11 Repent tonight so that you are my son, so that you are my daughter.

12 You must not be doing what it is that you are desiring, but rather what I am desiring.

13 Hate yourself so that I am your God; this is my desire tonight.

14 Because of my Jesus, you must be hating yourself. Hate your own life.

15 It is easy to hate this one or that one.

16 Hate yourself, hate your garment, hate your life,

17 so that I can take control over you, over your actions, over your feelings,

18 so that there is enough space only for my Word.

19 I want to have you entirely.

20 As long as you are not hating yourself, I will have no control over you.

21 I want you to be with me, to be only with me.

22 Hate your own self. It is easy to hate your brother or your sister;

23 but you, hate your own self, so that I have control over you.

24 You must come to the point of loving only my Word. Come out of here hating yourself.

25 Walk with my Word and you shall have the power over anything that will come against you.

26 Hating yourself in order to do my will, the will of God. ©

Leave a Reply

