Sanctify Yourself – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


crying-572342_640 

Sanctify Yourself

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 28th, 1996 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented       Recording: ROY0074DO

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 You my son, you my daughter,

3 who are crying before me for offerings and for the needs of my house,

4 continue to cry while fasting and praying before me. Work at it. Seek for it.

5 Sanctify yourself, go back into my Word and I will dry up your tears.

6 Sanctify yourself for my house, continue to work at it:

7 my Spirit is preparing for you a great blessing.

8 Be attentive, go back into my Word, I will dry up your tears.

9 Be as my Son Jesus is.

10 All those people who did not want to serve me, to give me, are gone far away.

11 They are digging their grave. I will help them to dig their grave.

12 I will destroy them. You will see this with your eyes, how they will go down.

13 Be patient. You see with your eyes, the flock is so small.

14 All those people who abused of me are avenging themselves: sanctification is the foundation.

15 I will set your feet at the proper place.

Leave a Reply

