The Footstep Of The Redeemed – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 footsteps-856561_640

The Footstep Of The Redeemed

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 39 s       Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes, thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 You, my children, my beloved ones,

3 Yes, I want you to be entirely mine,

4 entirely devoted unto my cause, unto my Word.

5 Each instant of your life, each breath, each footstep that you take

6 must belong to me, says your God; because I bought you back with the Blood of the covenant.

7 Yes your footstep, each footstep that you walk in this world,

8 is a footstep, a footstep of the redeemed, of the redeemed.

9 You are walking in the Blood and this Blood is precious. You are covered with Blood, but you do not see it.

10 You are not dry before me, but you are filled up with Blood, with the Blood of my beloved Son;

11 and I am having pleasure to see you covered with this Blood, says your God.

12 I am pleased in the sufferings of my Son; because they covered you with Blood;

13 and through this Blood, you belong to me, says your God;

14 because without this Blood covering you from the head to the feet,

15 I would have rejected you a long time ago;

16 but because of my Son, I loved you from the foundation, from the very beginning;

17 because your name is written in the book of the Lamb of the life of God,

18 your Blood, the Blood of the covenant, the Blood I gave you;

19 because you are dead, and it is in Christ that you live;

20 and thanks to this covenant, you belong to me, says your God.

21 Never despise, never despise any advice I am giving you,

22 never despise my words, says the Everlasting Lord; but listen to them, says your God.

23 Don’t be stupid, don’t be uncircumcised of heart, don’t be friends with unbelief,

24 but you must be attentive, says your God, be attentive to my Word.

25 Be attentive to my prophets, be attentive to my anointed people, says the Everlasting Lord.

26 Be attentive and you will be in abundance, in prosperity;

27 you will be in prosperity and in abundance, says your God.

28 Yes, I said it and I am repeating it: you must be as Christ was and as he walked on this Earth.

29 Give up your life, call upon me and I will answer you.

30 Supplicate me and I will be your God. Pray and fast.

31 Make time for me. Make some time for me. Create some time for me.

32 Don’t be worried for tomorrow, because I will take care of tomorrow for you;

33 but don’t be unbelievers neither:

34 have order in your management,

35 have order with my house, have order in each thing and I will walk with you.

36 When your means will no more be sufficient, I will be with you, says your God; but be orderly.

37 Yes be orderly.

38 Don’t go left and right in your thoughts; but have one single mind.

39 Have the mind to be walking in my commandments, in my commandments by faith;

40 and I will walk with you, I will always be with you, I will never forsake you;

41 because you made a covenant with me through my Son,

42 and this covenant, I shall never repent of it; because it is at this price I have bought you back.

43 Write down the price of this covenant, never forget it.

44 Be the imitators of Christ, walk in his footprints and I will always be with you, always, always, always.

45 I shall never forsake you.

46 I heard your screams, I heard your cries, I heard you each day, I still hear you today;

47 because I am always with you, I shall never forsake you, if you keep this covenant.

48 As precious it is in my sight, the covenant through the Blood of my Son on the cross,

49 it is through his death that you have Life, if at least you are dead;

50 and if you are dead, that is when you have Life. Be dead so that this Life lives inside of you.

51 Yes, the people who are out there don’t understand this science and this knowledge.

52 They cannot understand it, because they are living; and it is in his death that you are living.

53 They cannot see Life in you if you really are living in Christ.

54 You are dead before the people of this world;

55 and the people of this world will despise you; because that’s the way it is.

56 Is a living being enjoying death? No, he does not like death. A living being loves life,

57 but your death –through the death of my Son,– gave you Life before my eyes.

58 This is what condemned this world: I am the One who condemned it, because I did not want this world;

59 because I hate sin, but I love justice; and the salary of sin is death.

60 You can be living, but the end of things will be death.

61 Be dead in Christ, so that you live before my eyes.

62 Be the imitators of my beloved Son:

63 offer your body as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing unto your God;

64 and I will keep you until my Son comes back.

65 Yes I will always keep you, always, always, always, always.

66 I am making this a promise: I will keep you, you are my beloved children;

67 but you must keep my commandments, you must suffer with Christ.

68 And what I am asking you, you can accomplish it, because it is written:

69 “What I am asking of you, I wrote it and my words never change.”

70 My words will never change. I am the same yesterday, today and for always;

71 and I am always the same today; and today, I am your God. I am the God of today.

72 Yes, each instant, I am your God, says the Everlasting Lord, each instant of your life;

73 but you must always be in Jesus-Christ my imitators.

74 Be the imitators of my Son who walked according to my Word,

75 who himself imitated my own commandments;

76 because he was my imprint and he executed for me my own will.

77 I sent my Son. I sent my Son to accomplish this work;

78 because I could not accomplish it myself, but I could accomplish it in my Son.

Leave a Reply

