The Spirits – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


man-1470840_640

The Spirits

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 16th, 1996 at 8:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented    Recording: ROY0043ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My son, yes my son,

3 Walk with the Spirit of wisdom, of fear, of knowledge;

4 and let that Spirit dwell in you, as it is dwelling inside the one who engendered you,

5 so that you obey, so that you are obedient and so that you humble yourself.

6 It is a must that you walk with a spirit of humbleness, with my Spirit,

7 with a spirit of tenderness, with a spirit of meekness, with a spirit of patience.

8 Yes my son, this is how you will be able to be proud

9 of walking with the spirit of your God, of walking with the spirit of my son Jesus-Christ.

10 Yes the Everlasting Lord, your God, cherishes with jealousy the Spirit he placed inside of you.

11 This is the Spirit I am cherishing with jealousy. I am jealous.

12 Yes the Everlasting Lord, your God, is jealous of the Spirit he placed inside of you;

13 and I want to have no other spirit inhabiting my temple,

14 so that no strange spirit, no spirit of darkness dwells inside of you.

15 Yes I want to dwell in this temple; because the Lord, your God, who created you in the womb of your mother,

16 –Yes, you have been created in a pure and spotless womb; and I chose you for my glory.–

17 so that you are my praise, my name.

18 My Spirit will be on the move so that my Word is preached among all nations.

19 It is a must that my words are in your mind each and every day of your life,

20 so that the spirit of your Father,

21 so that the spirit of your heavenly Father, the spirit of peace,

22 in order to bring my Spirit of peace unto mankind;

23 not the kind of peace we find in the world,

24 but the one which comes out of my Word,

25 –Nobody else can give this peace which comes from me.–

26 in order to fall in love with this Word in which I am pleased.

27 Nothing on this Earth, nothing else but my Word

28 in your mouth, in your heart, on the tables of your heart,

29 this Word which makes the joy and jubilation of my heart, which makes my delights.

30 I am pleased in whosoever within whom my Word is found inside of him in abundance,

31 says the Lord, your God, my sons, says the Lord, your God, my son.

Leave a Reply

