Nation, So Small – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wine-939935_640

Nation, So Small

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 18th, 1996 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented         Recording: ROY0000CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My nation,

3 My nation whom I cherish, which is so small, so small,

4 Walk in this humbleness, humbleness of my Word, says the Everlasting Lord,

5 so that I always cherish you.

6 Come closer to my Word, says the Everlasting Lord. There are too many among you who are far, far, far away.

7 People forget, says the Lord. People stiffen their necks.

8 Recognize that the Lord consumes, that the Everlasting Lord your God is consuming,

9 that he consumes all that is dry, says the Lord; because the wrath of your God is so…

10 The Everlasting Lord, your God, is retaining, he holds his wrath. He is retaining it. He is retaining it.

11 I am weary to have mercy. Oh, I am so weary!

12 Why are there some of you who are so slow in obeying? So slow! So slow!

13 Because the Lord is having pleasure in obedience more than in any other thing.

14 Obedience, where is your obedience? where is it?

15 Prove your recognition through your obedience, prove it. Prove it today! today! today!

16 The Everlasting Lord, your God, has been repeating, always used… Wait no more! Wait no more!

17 Wait no more, because the Lord, your God, can no more wait.

18 The Everlasting Lord, your God…

19 As

20 I cut some people out of my vineyard, I took such a good care of my vineyard,

21 I took such a good care of my vineyard, says the Lord,

22 today,

23 I can no more retain my wrath, I can no more retain my wrath, I can no more retain my wrath,

24 says the Everlasting Lord.

25 You see my anointed people insist with you, why do they always have to insist and always have to insist?

26 Obey right now, says the Lord, so that I multiply you right now, says the Lord.

27 Right now, says the Lord, my hand is there to bless you: my hand is waiting on you.

28 Command the work of my hand, says the Lord.

29 Command my hand so that I still bless you, again and again;

30 so that you produce some fruit, says the Everlasting Lord, in abundance;

31 because this is the only way I will purge you, says the Everlasting Lord,

32 says the Everlasting Lord, your God, my nation today.

 

Leave a Reply

