With Your Entire Heart – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


mongolia-1567608_640
“I took three hundred warriors so that my just man is really justified through his faith; and this glorifies me, says the Lord.”

 

 

With Your Entire Heart

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 3rd, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 50 s
Recording: ROY0028CT and MTM0461CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 With all your heart!

2 With all your spirit, with all your heart, with all your flesh, with all your will.

3 People are full of excuses. People are full of all kinds of excuses,

4 and these excuses unite to each other one after the other,

5 all kinds of possible reasons to be found useful

6 to justify themselves in order to not serve God.

7 This is what people do today: they are seeking

8 all kinds of excuses, all kinds of reasons, all kinds of reasons

9 to justify their unbelief, says the Lord tonight; and the Lord is angry.

10 Whosoever does not believe the Son has no Life,

11 and the wrath of God remains on him.

12 You heard tonight, but you will come out of here again tonight

13 justifying your unbelief using all kinds of possible reasons,

14 because your god is monetary and it is in this god in which you put your confidence.

15 The wrath of God remains on whosoever does not believe in his Son, tonight.

16 Get rid of all your gods, of all the gods who never helped you;

17 it is not these gods who made you come out of Egypt, it is me, says the Lord.

18 I took three hundred warriors, I took three hundred warriors,

19 so that my just man is really justified through his faith; and this glorifies me, says the Lord.

20 I abandoned, I abandoned thirty one thousand seven hundred warriors

21 so that I could receive the glory

22 through only three hundred men, who drank water as a dog would: it was the smaller number of men.

23 Therefore, tonight, look at my Word, look at my Word:

24 I do not confide in the splendour and in the greatness of mankind, says the Everlasting Lord;

25 I confide in my Word, says the Everlasting Lord.

26 I swore by my throne, says the Everlasting Lord, by my Word, says the Everlasting Lord;

27 this is why, when I say something, I do not leave it behind undone, I execute it, says the Lord,

28 because I swore by my Word, I swore by my throne.

29 Yes says the Lord tonight,

30 my wrath is often on someone, because people justify themselves, justify their unbelief

31 using excuses, using his own reasons, using his obligations as reasons;

32 this is why people are not blessed;

33 because the just person must live by faith, says the Lord, because of Jesus, because of Jesus.

34 It must come from the heart,

35 from your entire heart, from your entire soul, from your entire mind, from your entire spirit.

36 Serve the Everlasting Lord. Serve him.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

