Born Of God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


bubble-150648_640
Called to guide you, to teach you, to nourish you!

 

 

Born Of God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 17th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 30 s          Recording: MTM0464CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Because the Eternal Lord has not chosen

2 the kind of people who were bound to forsake him half-way through

3 after the day the Comforter, the Spirit of truth, had come.

4 Those people who were elected of God through the Holy Spirit, called of God, born of God,

5 you see them in the Bible, in the Scriptures, that they kept their calling until the end.

6 After the crucifixion, after the day the Comforter had come,

7 those people whom God called to guide you, to teach you, to nourish you

8 with this food: the words of Life and of Spirit, and of the eternal life,

9 yes, you read this in the Scriptures

10 that these words that you digest, eat, that you practice,

11 these are the words which came to you through the mouth of my elects,

12 through those people I chose because I knew they were not going to let me down, says the Eternal Lord.

13 They walked with a fury in my hand, with the fury of my wrath.

14 They walked with the anointing of my Spirit.

15 They walked with the determination of their God, of the one who elected and called them.

16 Tonight in this gathering, all of you who are listening,

17 that this anointing which is on my anointed people, on the elders whom I gave you,

18 this anointing, it is an unalterable anointing, it cannot be altered;

19 it cannot be redirected and used for another thing.

20 Whosoever were to imitate, –yes they are there the imitators,–

21 but they never had what you have tonight, they never were among your people.

22 Yes recognize tonight –Yes, this is the Word that you read.–

23 that my elects never stumble and never sin;

24 because they are born of me, says the Eternal Lord.

25 They are born of my Word, they are born of my Spirit, and it is my Spirit, afterwards, that is keeping them born of God.

26 Enter into my Words. Enter into my Word.

27 My children, members of my house, enter into my Word.

28 Members of my sheepfold, members of my pasture, members of my hand,

29 remain in my hand, remain in my hand,

30 so that you are in my hand and so that another one, you never listen to.

31 You will walk with those people I elected.

32 Read my Word, seek my Scriptures,

33 in order to recognize what my elected person is, what my elected people are.

Leave a Reply

