A Great Leader – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


icon-1623888_640 A Great Leader

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 23rd, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented        Recording: ROY0061DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My son tonight,

3 Remind yourself, remind yourself what it is that I spoke unto you in the past.

4 Remind yourself what I told you, remind yourself what I announced unto you,

5 that I told you that you were going to be this man having authority, yes having knowledge,

6 says the Lord, your God tonight, and take this authority, take this knowledge

7 and take this hability to be a great leader, a great manager.

8 Yes says the Lord, your God, stand before me fasting and praying

9 and stand before me in order to call upon me as the Scripture is saying it.

10 Call upon me and I will answer you, I will show you hidden things that you cannot see,

11 that you don’t see right now; but stand before me, and I will reveal it unto you.

12 Yes says the Lord, your God,

13 remind yourself what I told you, remind yourself the past days, says the Everlasting Lord,

14 and put that to work tonight more than ever before.

15 This authority that you have in your bones, in your flesh, remind yourself that it is you

16 and that it is me who lives in you; it is not them, but it is me, says the Everlasting Lord.

17 This knowledge, this wisdom, this authority,

18 this capacity, it is there, it is there: I am with you, go forth, go for it.

19 I placed it in your hands, I place it in your hands and speak up,

20 open your mouth until you really can open up your mouth,

21 says the Lord, your God tonight.

22 Let nothing, no ambush, it is up to you to stand in breach before me, says the Lord.

23 Yes I am with you, I am with your spouse, I am with you.

24 I am in this place with you. I walk with you, yes says the Lord, your God.

25 Do not create for yourselves thoughts because there are things which are not functionning and because it is not going well.

26 Do not create for yourselves thoughts coming from other people besides the thought to be walking with me.

27 Walk with me, go forth, says the Lord, your God; and the words,

28 when you will need to have words, I will place them inside of you.

29 When you will need words with authority, to gain the respect of people,

30 and to shake the things that must be shaken, I will give them unto you, these words.

31 Go for it, says the Lord, your God. Go for it, go for it!

32 Take control over this, go for it, says the Lord, your God, your God.

Leave a Reply

