Surrounded With Dogs – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


sheepdogs-981879_640 

Surrounded With Dogs

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 24th, 1996 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 25 s     Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …says the Lord, your God, this afternoon.

3 You are surrounded with all kinds of things around you,

4 you are surrounded with any unclean spirit around you,

5 you are surrounded with all kinds of failures around you,

6 as my Jesus, himself, as my Jesus, himself.

7 On the cross,

8 he was surrounded with people who where pests,

9 the Bible declares, with wicked people and with dogs who were surrounding him,

10 destroyers, destructive people, wicked people and dogs, as the Scripture says,

11 because these people were people outside the Word; there were not people who belonged to me.

12 They were laughing at my Jesus. They were ridiculing him and continuously making a mockery of him,

13 as well as it is the same thing for you, says the Lord, your God.

14 Yes, you are surrounded with all kinds of failures around you,

15 but, in my Jesus tonight, in my Jesus, says the Lord, your God,

16 you are as my Jesus, as my Christ who was victorious,

17 as my Jesus who was completely overcoming all these things around him:

18 mockery, defeat, people laughing, laughingstock, says the Lord, your God.

19 My Son never stopped, never slowed down, never let himself be down;

20 and you, you have the same anointing, the same power in my name,

21 in the name of my Son, in my Jesus this afternoon, says the Lord, your God tonight.

22 O my nation,

23 All spirits are all around you, all things are all there

24 they are entirely watching you, they are entirely ready,

25 to beat you down, to devour you, to shred you into small pieces, says the Everlasting Lord.

26 Register this: sin is at your door, sin is continuously there ready to jump on you,

27 but, says the Lord, your God,

28 because you are fighting against sin, and because you are opposing sin with a strong faith,

29 says the Everlasting Lord, you are now conquerors;

30 but if you let go, if you are letting go the least, one bit, even just a little bit,

31 there it is, you end up in depression; and there he is, your enemy is taking over you,

32 says the Lord, your God, this afternoon.

33 Yes go ahead and go forth in my name.

34 Yes go ahead and take my authority, says the Everlasting Lord,

35 my Word which is Life and Spirit, my Word which is power, and victory, and glory,

36 says the Lord, your God today.

37 Ah, my nation,

38 I made you enter into my hand. I made you enter into my Word.

39 I formed you, you are the clay and let yourselves, let yourselves be entirely formed

40 as a child in the womb of the mother

41 who requires nine months to be well formed, to be well prepared

42 to make this exit into this world.

43 You are my children and let my Word mold you, let my Word form you.

44 There is no sin in me, says the Everlasting Lord. There is no sin in my Son, says the Everlasting Lord.

One comment

Leave a Reply

