Remain Boiling Hot – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


corn-549328_640

Remain Boiling Hot

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 27th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Lanthier (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented      Recording: ROY0060DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 Yes my nation,

3 Tonight yes, listen to my Word, says the Lord tonight.

4 You my people, you my elects, yes says the Everlasting Lord,

5 you whom I went to get you far away, very far away, you who were lost, remember this,

6 remember where you were before you came to the throne of graciousness,

7 says the Lord, your God, remember where you came out of.

8 Yes tonight, by remembering where you came out of,

9 you will be able to even be –and even more– more grateful,

10 says the Everlasting Lord, your God,

11 to see yourselves out of the dirt, to see yourselves out of sin, to see yourselves out

12 of all kinds of curses and sicknesses which were bonded unto you,

13 of poverty which was bonded unto you, says the Lord, your God.

14 Yes I took you out of a dry land, of a lifeless land

15 and I placed you in my vineyard where I took the time to prepare the entire territory

16 so that you are blessed, so that you can bear justice,

17 so that you can bear peace and joy;

18 and in what you possess tonight, says the Everlasting Lord; that’s it, it is because

19 you heard the Word being preached by my anointed people, says the Everlasting Lord.

20 This Word that you received, and this Word which changed you,

21 this Word which transformed you, says the Lord, your God,

22 tonight yes, listen to the Word, listen to the Word, says the Lord.

23 Don’t be uncircumcised of heart, but understand what it is that the Lord is saying.

24 Tonight, my people, my nation, yes in you,

25 –you people, whom I call my elects, my redeemed and my nation,

26 my people whom I love yes, says the Lord, your God,–

27 tonight, do not become colder, do not become colder: do not step backward;

28 because you will see how much it is difficult to recuperate the step you had made forward;

29 and that is if you can recuperate that step forward, says the Lord, your God.

30 Yes tonight, my people, remember where you came out of,

31 remember, remember the days, the first days when you were enlightened;

32 yes, remember, says the Lord, your God, these days when you received my Word

33 and remember that this fire, this fire, this Word of fire;

34 because that is what it is, my Word is a consuming fire, says the Everlasting Lord,

35 and this Word, how you received it with a blessing within you,

36 how you picked it up, how you ate it, and how you digested it,

37 says the Lord, your God tonight,

38 but refuse to become colder, refuse to become a lukewarm nation;

39 because you know this, says the Lord, your God, that the people who are lukewarm, I vomit them out of my mouth.

40 Yes says the Everlasting Lord, I want you to be boiling hot,

41 I want you to be doing something, I want you to be producing, I want you to be blessed.

42 I love to bless my people, says the Everlasting Lord.

43 You must be molded by my Word,

44 you must let yourselves be molded by my Word, says the Lord, your God tonight.

45 Understand, don’t be foolish children;

46 but you must be obedient children, says the Lord, your God,

47 in the understanding of what the Scriptures are saying.

48 Yes those people outside the Word, when my Jesus was on the Earth,

49 he was always giving them parables so that they understand not,

50 because my Son did not want to have them, and me neither, I did not want to have them;

51 but you, I wanted to have you, I let my Christ go on the cross to suffer,

52 I wanted to have you to make you come out, come out of sin, come out of sickness,

53 in order to make you come out of diabolical churches,

54 to make you come out of Satan’s synagogues, says the Lord, your God.

55 See yourselves tonight full of freedom,

56 see yourselves tonight in the perfection of freedom, says the Lord, your God tonight.

57 My nation, my nation, yes, I do not want to lose anyone of you,

58 even those people who are absent tonight, I do not want to lose them;

59 because I cherish the Spirit which I placed inside of you, says the Lord, your God.

60 Yes be jealous, be with the jealousy of God

61 not to lose what I gave you, not to lose what I placed before you,

62 not to lose Christ, not to lose these gatherings which are before you tonight,

63 yes says the Lord, your God,

64 which is your food, alleluia! which is your food for your soul.

65 Look at those people around you who do not have this food,

66 they are not able to succeed,

67 they are not able to come to reach me, says the Everlasting Lord.

68 May be they succeed in their wicked course of life using all kinds of detours,

69 but they are not able to succeed in touching my Spirit, says the Lord, your God tonight.

70 Yes my people, again I tell you and again I tell you, do not become colder.

71 Serve me, says the Everlasting Lord, serve me with all your might as the Scripture says.

72 Love me with all your body, with all your spirit, with all your might, with all your mind, says the Lord, your God.

73 Are you loving me tonight with all your might?

74 Look at each one of you. Do not look at the other people. Look at yourself, each of you: are you loving me?

75 Do you really love me with all your might? Do you really love me with all your spirit?

76 Do you really love me with all your mind? says the Lord, your God, with all your soul?

77 Ah, says the Lord tonight, my nation which I love! my people whom I love!

78 Oh, I have so few! I own so few, I have so few souls on the Earth;

79 and my enemy Satan, he has so many belonging to him.

80 Oh, there are so many belonging to him; and me, I only have a small flock.

81 I always had a small flock because my sheep, my children,

82 yes my children, says the Lord,

83 do not want serve me; they prefer to serve evil rather than serving the good,

84 says the Lord,

85 but you, love to do good, love me, defend the truth. –Get on your chariot.–

86 Get on the roof of your houses, yes says the Lord, and defend me.

87 Defend the Word as you see my anointed people remaining alert all the time

88 and talking about me all the time everywhere they set their feet.

89 They don’t have a worry in them that, if they talk about me,

90 that they will lose this, that they will lose that: they lift me up.

91 Oh yes, says the Lord, your God, I wish that everybody lifts me up. Lift me up.

92 I am not sufficiently lifted up, says the Everlasting Lord.

93 You are not enough talking about me, says the Everlasting Lord.

94 Talk about me everywhere you go. Talk about me, lift me up, says the Everlasting Lord,

95 so that I have joy about you, joy from you, joy to see you go at it.

96 Yes says the Everlasting Lord, do not worry: in each situation, I will always be with you.

97 I am always with you to give you the words of Life and of Spirit.

98 And, when these Words are not in you,

99 you go see my anointed people and I give them the words so that they give those words unto you

100 so that you are always victorious.

101 You know the following, says the Lord, your God,

102 confide in my anointed people in order to always have success, says the Lord, your God.

103 This is the reason why they are created like this.

104 This is the reason why they are built like this, says the Everlasting Lord.

105 Go for it,

106 but I tell you this since the last few minutes, it is the third time that I tell you this:

107 do not become colder.

108 Do not become colder, you will never be able to become again boiling hot, says the Everlasting Lord.

109 No, once you become lukewarm, I want you no more.

110 You were cold when I took you and I made you to be boiling hot and I want you to be boiling hot.

111 Do not imitate those people who have become cold, do not imitate those people who refuse to be boiling hot;

112 because you will also be lukewarm,

113 and this is how one day or another, I vomit you out of my mouth.

114 Remain boiling hot, do things for me, says the Everlasting Lord.

115 Consider things, examine things to see everything you can do, says the Lord, your God tonight.

116 Some of you,

117 you have some fear to let go offerings tonight, you have some fear to be lacking something some day.

118 Fall in love with my Scriptures, go back in my Scriptures, so that you have no fear.

119 It is my Scriptures which can take away any fear, says the Lord, your God.

120 Go ahead tonight, my people, go ahead my nation,

121 yes says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight, I cherish you, I cherish you.

122 I love you so much because of the spirit of Christ which is in you,

123 says the Lord, your God,

124 but if the spirit of Christ leaves you, I can no more love you.

125 If my Son does not love you, I don’t love you either, says the Lord, your God.

126 When my Son Jesus entered inside of you, I entered inside of you with him;

127 if he comes out, I come out with him, says the Lord, your God;

128 this is what is happening to those people who become colder, says the Everlasting Lord.

129 Remain boiling hot! Defend, defend yourselves. Take the authority of my Word. I gave it unto you and take it.

130 You must be people who are showing to whosoever around you

131 that victory is yours and that defeat does not belong to you,

132 says the Everlasting Lord,

133 but serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me.

134 Serve me, says the Everlasting Lord, ah, my loving children.

135 Yes my loving children, all of you who are here tonight and the few sheep missing tonight,

136 I love you with a perfect love;

137 but if you become cold, I will hate you with a perfect love, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

