The Storms – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


0019b91eca5716eb69940a

http://french.china.org.cn/culture/txt/2015-06/17/content_35845768.htm

The Storms

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 6th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 59 s     Recording: AAM0003CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Confide in me.

2 Confide in me with all your might, with all you power,

3 with all the anointing that can exist in your bowels, says the Lord, your God tonight,

4 but remember that it is with my Word that you cut everything out, that you extinguish it all,

5 and it is especially with the words of wisdom and the words of knowledge

6 and the words of discernment which I placed inside of you, which are found in my Scriptures.

7 Yes with patience, the patience of my Christ, the patience of my Word,

8 you extinguish many of the fiery darts around of you, coming from your former father, the devil, says the Everlasting Lord.

9 Do not be upset against flesh and blood, do not become irritated against flesh and blood,

10 says the Lord, your God, tonight;

11 but work with my Word, be patient with my Word, declare what my Word says,

12 with softness, with authority when it is necessary that you take authority;

13 because I am with you since the day you gave me your life and soul, says the Everlasting Lord.

14 And you are recognizing that I am with you.

15 In many things, you see me, you see my hand stretch itself as it must be stretched, says the Everlasting Lord.

16 Worry not, fear not, says the Everlasting Lord; because I am with you.

17 Use my Word. Use my Word. Know my Word.

18 Lock yourself up, secretly lock yourself up with me and read the Word.

19 Read the Word, I will teach you through my Word.

20 My Word will always give you the defence you will need to have, says the Lord, your God.

21 The blessings will be there when it will be needed to be there, says the Everlasting Lord.

22 Do not consider the things of the flesh, this is when it beats us up, this is when it kills us;

23 but consider the things of the Spirit of the Everlasting Lord, your God;

24 because as the Scripture declares to seek the things from Above, where Christ is sitting,

25 seek the things from Above.

26 My daughter,

27 Yes there are storms around you, yes the storms are strong ones, yes I know this, says the Lord;

28 this is why I am in the middle of your life, says the Lord, your God.

29 And there are people around you who are monitoring you, watching you, examining you;

30 and you will see, you will see people humble themselves towards you; but worry not, I am with you.

31 Learn my Word, know my Word, says the Lord, your God tonight.

32 Seek me and be with me, be with me.

33 Do not seek the company of this one and of that one; seek me, be hungry for me.

34 When you will need advice, call where you must receive advice, the real directions for your soul,

35 at this house of the treasury; and this is how your soul will be filled, says the Lord, your God.

36 Know my Word. Know my Word. Know my Word.

Leave a Reply

