When Will You Convert Yourself? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


anchor-1662824_640
Stop to simply roam about, but throw the anchor tonight, fix the anchor.

 

When Will You Convert Yourself?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 6th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 44 s       Recording: ROY0022CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God tonight:

2 My nation,

3 My son, my daughter, says the Lord, your God,

4 tonight my people, my nation, yes tonight, decide, decide, says the Lord, decide.

5 You who have not yet made this decision to serve me, why, why not serve me?

6 Why not serve me, what have I done to you? says the Lord, your God, what have I done to you tonight?

7 Listen to my Scripture, listen to my preaching tonight, yes listen to what is coming out of my Scriptures

8 that my servant is preaching unto you tonight, is teaching unto you tonight,

9 to be an elect, an elect of my hand, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes you are my choice,

11 but I want you to become my elect in whom I can be pleased, says the Lord,

12 for you to have a sanctified mouth, a purified heart, a sanctified spirit,

13 capacities because you are in me, says the Lord, your God.

14 Consider your whereabouts, says the Lord, your God tonight.

15 Examine your way, examine what you do for me, says the Everlasting Lord.

16 You are seeing that you are not pleasing me, says your God tonight.

17 Awake your spirit, awake your intelligence, says the Lord, your God.

18 Your hands are empty for me, says the Everlasting Lord, why are they not full for me, says the Everlasting Lord?

19 What have I done to you?

20 What have I done to you that you are not serving me, that you are not giving to me,

21 says the Everlasting Lord, your God?

22 that you are not left and right so that I am pleased, says the Everlasting Lord.

23 As you have seen in my Scriptures,

24 a man chosen through my hand, Epaphroditus, says the Lord, your God,

25 who took at heart, who took at heart,

26 who went above his full strength to serve me, says the Lord, to bring unto the man of God, so that the Gospel is preached,

27 oh, says the Lord, your God,

28 awake your spirit tonight, become my servant, become my servant,

29 says the Lord.

30 I patiently caught your attention. I am so patient! I am so patient!

31 When are you going to convert yourself, says the Everlasting Lord?

32 When will you convert yourself, says the Everlasting Lord?

33 Says the Lord, your God tonight, yes you love my Scriptures,

34 you see the Scriptures, but you are not converting.

35 You do not want to convert yourself, says the Everlasting Lord.

36 Why are you not willing to convert yourself? You are not willing to convert, says the Everlasting Lord.

37 I want you to be serving me, I want you to be serving me, I want you to be serving me, says the Everlasting Lord.

38 Why are you not serving me? Why are you far from me? Why all the riches

39 which I have for you, which I placed in your hands, which I brought unto you,

40 I cannot have the glory, says the Everlasting Lord, says the Lord, your God tonight.

41 My son,

42 Awake your knowledge. Awake your spirit. Awake yourself unto justice.

43 Awake yourself yes says the Lord, your God;

44 do not let nobody, do not let people tell you only, know this by yourself.

45 You already know, you know that you must serve me, that you must die to all the things of this Earth.

46 Oh, says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight, yes become my elect.

47 Become my elect, become my elect, says the Lord, your God tonight.

48 I want you to be my elect with those people who are elects. I want you to enter in my election.

49 My nation, the fruit of my choice, says the Everlasting Lord,

50 I want all the people here to be my choice, my glory and my victory on this rotten Earth.

51 Malignant, yes people are wicked; you know this that people are wicked.

52 It is talked about and preached. My servants are preaching it. My servants are over preaching it.

53 You know this that people are wicked. Around you, there is only wickedness.

54 This is why it is a must that you are converted, entirely converted, entirely converted to be in me,

55 converted to my Word, converted to my desires, converted to my will, says the Everlasting Lord,

56 serving me with the same language, with the same pureness, with the same perfection,

57 with all your heart, with all your hearts, with all your soul, with all your souls,

58 with all your spirit, with all your spirits, with all your strengths, with all your might.

59 Says the Everlasting Lord, your God, your God tonight, yes I want to have you, I cherish you.

60 If you knew how much I wish to lose none of what I lead to me, says the Everlasting Lord tonight.

61 Desire, desire me!

62 Stop to simply roam about, but throw the anchor tonight, fix the anchor.

63 Stop, stop tonight, stop tonight, stop, meditate. Save your soul.

64 Your soul will perish, your soul will burn, your soul!

65 Where is your testimony? Where is your testimony?

66 Where is your testimony, so that the people can point at you, can tell you:

67 “Well, I might not have what you have, but you really have what I should be having.”?

68 Where is your testimony? Where is your song? Where is your thank you? Where is your devotion?

69 Where is your piety? Where is it? Where is it? Convert yourself tonight. Convert yourself tonight!

70 Take care of this dwelling. Take care of this ministry.

71 Take care of it so that you always have a place here;

72 otherwise, your seat will one day be empty as so many seats are empty;

73 and do not let this warning pass-by like you have overlooked many other warnings.

74 Accept the warning. Be a wise man: convert yourself.

75 Convert yourself, says the Lord, your God tonight, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

