It All Comes From My Word – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


audience-868074_640

It All Comes From My Word

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 21st, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 48 s     Recording: AAM0003CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My nation,

3 Yes, it comes from here what you have.

4 It comes from me, says the Lord. It comes from my teaching, says the Everlasting Lord.

5 Yes you are rejoicing, yes you are rejoicing with a merriment which pleases me,

6 with a merriment which excites me, in my kingdom, says the Lord,

7 in my Jesus, in my Christ who died,

8 yes my sons, my daughters, my people, my nation,

9 who my Christ, who my Christ died for you, laid down his life for you,

10 says the Lord, your God tonight.

11 Yes recognize that what you have, that the joy which is in you, the joy which is printed in you, says the Lord, comes from here tonight.

12 Take care of this place. Take care of this place. Have no fear to touch what needs to be touched.

13 You bring unto me, says the Lord, you give unto me, says the Lord; because your life depends on this place.

14 Your salvation depends on this place, says the Everlasting Lord.

15 Your success depends on this place, says the Everlasting Lord.

16 Yes says the Lord, your God,

17 you have a good reason to rejoice, a very good reason to rejoice, because it all comes from me.

18 Everything you have, it comes from me, says the Everlasting Lord;

19 and what I give, I give it, says the Lord, your God.

20 As my Scriptures gave the teaching, never bond to none of these things, says the Everlasting Lord;

21 but serve me with it, serve me with it, serve me with it;

22 because it is me who gave you success, who gave you this knowledge.

23 Well, it is even me who gave you the courage, says the Everlasting Lord.

24 Yes it is me who gave you the guides you have

25 to push you, to encourage you, to make you determined,

26 says the Everlasting Lord,

27 as they are themselves determined, says the Everlasting Lord,

28 as my Jesus was determined to die for you, says the Everlasting Lord.

29 Yes people are ungrateful. It is a reality they are ungrateful. Yes it is a reality that people are wicked yes;

30 but it is among these wicked people that success comes to you.

31 It is among these wicked people that success is taking place; because it is among the riches of the pagans that I lead you.

32 It is among the riches: I take care of sinners. Yes I take good care that the sinners gather.

33 I take good care that the sinners build things so that you serve yourselves,

34 so that you are getting the profits of their work,

35 so that you can bring unto me, says the Lord,

36 offerings of a sweet smell, an offering which is pleasing me, says the Everlasting Lord.

37 Recognize, my people tonight, recognize, my sons, my daughters tonight,

38 what you have, what you testify,

39 what makes you dance, what makes you rejoice, what makes you jump,

40 it comes from this place here where the Word is preached, says the Lord, your God;

41 it does not come from another place, it does not come from another spot, says the Lord, your God.

42 Yes, says the Lord, your God tonight,

43 rejoice and serve me, serve me.

44 The man goes away because he does not want to serve me,

45 the woman goes away because she does not want to serve me:

46 they abuse of me, says the Everlasting Lord;

47 and all those people who abused of me, says the Everlasting Lord,

48 are not rejoicing in me;

49 but all those people who were served by me and who are serving me, says the Everlasting Lord,

50 yes these people, these sons, these daughters, says the Lord, your God tonight,

51 you who are here tonight, you who have this goal tonight, oh, says the Everlasting Lord,

52 you always gained the upper hand;

53 because I promised you to always be the head and not the tail, says the Lord.

54 Work with my Word, and I will always be with you, as you see it that I am with you;

55 but recognize, my sons, but recognize, my daughters, tonight, that it comes from here what you have.

56 Before when you were not coming here, you had nothing; it all comes from here and give  the glory to your God.

57 This institution comes from me; it comes from my Word.

58 It all comes from my Word which comes from this place, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

