Yours Advanced Years – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


scorpion-931561_640
I made you come out of the claws of death, recognize that.

 

Your Advanced Years

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 8th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented     Recording: PRES0001ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My son tonight,

3 Remember my son Caleb, at the age of heighty-five years old, he asked for his promise.

4 Do something for me. Search to find a way to bring unto me.

5 Do not consider your age which is advanced for a man; do not think about that.

6 Serve me until your last breath, it is not too late.

7 Grab on great and marvelous things in order to serve me, it is not too late.

8 Do something for me. Search for me, to serve me, to bring unto me.

9 Don’t bother anybody; they will tell you it is too late, don’t listen to them, don’t hear what they say.

10 I succeeded, says the Everlasting Lord,

11 –because of many years of prayers,–

12 I succeeded in reaching you, to make you come out of sin.

13 I made you come out of the claws of death, recognize that.

14 The Lord delivered you of death so that you serve me today.

15 You have a heart, a heart that is wanting to serve me.

16 I will do great and marvelous things for you

17 so that you serve me with it, so that you bring it unto me, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

