This Heart Of Stone – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


book-1760998_640
My elects, recognize yourselves to be blessed you who have the words coming out of my mouth, says the Lord, so that I continue to write them out on the tablets of your heart of flesh.

 

This Heart Of Stone

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 19th, 1996 at 1:31 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented     Recording: ROY0062DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, the Lord, your God tonight:

2 My elects, my elects, my elects, my elects, elects of my mercy,

3 elect man, elect women of my Spirit, recognize today,

4 recognize yourselves to be blessed by my Spirit,

5 blessed, blessed, blessed, blessed, blessed, you who have the earnest of the Spirit, these words of Spirit and of Life,

6 the words coming out of my mouth, says the Lord, so that I continue to write them out on the tablets of your heart of flesh.

7 Let me take away from you your heart, your heart of stone.

8 You are still, still some of you, you are still walking with this heart of stone.

9 Let me take away from you this heart of stone, your heart of stone.

10 You are still, still some of you, still walking with this heart of stone.

11 Let me take away from you this heart of stone, this stone, this stone.

12 Walk with fear before your eyes, says the Lord, walk with my fear.

13 Never fear a man. No, no, never fear a man, says the Everlasting Lord;

14 but fear me, fear me, fear me.

15 Serve me, says the Everlasting Lord, with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your spirit, with all your might.

16 My Son, Jesus-Christ, the Christ, the Christ who served me until his death, says the Lord;

17 you must be his example, you must be the example of my Son:

18 never murmur among yourselves, says the Everlasting Lord.

19 Never murmur among yourselves, says the Everlasting Lord. Never murmur among yourselves, says the Everlasting Lord.

20 It is a thing that I hate; because there is no division in me, says the Everlasting Lord;

21 because my Son brought unto you this new commandment to love these ones and the others,

22 not to hate these ones and some others, not to despise these ones and some others.

23 This is how my nation has always been destroyed, says the Everlasting Lord.

24 They are not of my sheepfold.

25 Yes, the Lord wants to have a nation that is pure, spotless, irreproachable, without reproach.

26 Be the example of my anointed people, says the Lord, the example.

27 If you are not recognizing them, it is because you are not coming from my Spirit, says the Lord;

28 because all those people who were indifferent to my warnings, who have turned their back to me, who rebelled against me,

29 I chased them out, I chased them out, I chased them out.

30 Don’t be part of their number, says the Everlasting Lord, because I make no exception for nobody, nobody, nobody.

31 Obey unto me, says the Lord. Obedience, obedience

32 so that I can produce in you, so that I can see in you, the fruits of my Spirit, says the Everlasting Lord.

33 I want to see your fruits.

34 My patience has a limit, says the Everlasting Lord. My patience has a limit, says the Everlasting Lord.

35 Serve me with the firstfruits, says the Everlasting Lord,

36 I am having pleasure, I am taking pleasure, so that I am having pleasure blessing you,

37 in order to multiply you, says the Lord, and again, to multiply you again,

38 so that you are in abundance, so that you produce fruits in abundance.

39 Yes, I want to give you abundance, says the Everlasting Lord. Show me, ask of me abundance, says the Everlasting Lord.

40 Today, today your recognition, your recognition towards me,

41 says the Everlasting Lord, your God, my people.

Leave a Reply

