As My Word – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


book-1210029_640
It is a must to love me: it is a must to walk in the holiness and in the sanctification as I wrote it unto you through my prophets, through my disciples.

As My Word

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 26th, 1996 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 25 s      Recording: MTM0474CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 My Word is forsaken.

2 People abandon my Word. People are not reading my Word.

3 People are not believing in my Word. People are not serving my Word.

4 Oh, serve my Word.

5 Serve me following my Word, following the Word that you have, following the Words you have in your hands.

6 Yes serve me, love me, as my Word, as you see it in the Word.

7 Yes, people love me their own way.

8 People who are left and right following religions, following denominations,

9 yes, they say they are loving me following their own words,

10 following their own tastes, following their own thoughts, following their own ideas,

11 but it is a must to love me as I prescribed it unto you to love me.

12 It is a must to love me: it is a must to walk in the holiness and in the sanctification

13 as I wrote it unto you through my prophets, through my disciples.

14 Go in the Word. Yes know, oh, how to love me

15 and you will know my love and you will know the love

16 that I had for you, that I have for you and that I will have for you.

17 Yes you will recognize it, my love. You will recognize it.

18 Yes you will know it that you are really loved by me, says the Everlasting Lord,

19 the living God, the God, the Father of our Lord Jesus-Christ,

20 Our Lord Jesus-Christ today, his God loved him, yes;

21 and he will love you too, but following his Word. Following his Word!

22 Following his Word and not following his feelings, not following what you think.

23 Following his Word! Following my Word, says the Everlasting Lord.

24 My Word, yes the Word, yes this is what I gave you

25 for your sanctification, for your holiness, for your purification

26 for the power of your salvation, for the power of your salvation, for the power of your salvation.

27 This Word, the Gospel of Jesus-Christ, the kingdom of God,

28 this is the power, oh, for whosoever wants to be saved.

29 Yes the power for your salvation: my Word, my Word, my Word, my Word.

Leave a Reply

