Build My House – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


ballots-1195064_640
Yes, you my son over there who has two hundred dollars, free it so that it is mine, serve me with it.

 

Build My House

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 12th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented     Recording: ROY0064DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God, tonight:

2 My people who are here,

3 all of you tonight, to whom I give the Word tonight,

4 all of you who are before my servant, my anointed man tonight, says the Lord, your God,

5 build my house, take care of my house, says the Everlasting Lord,

6 yes this house where the Word is preached, yes this place where the Word is preached,

7 yes my temple where my Word is, says the Lord, your God,

8 where the Word is given to you each night, each time that you are gathered.

9 Yes says the Lord, your God,

10 you are able tonight to add in the offerings, says the Lord, your God tonight.

11 Yes, you my son over there who has two hundred dollars,

12 free it so that is is mine, serve me with it.

13 You who has a fifty-dollars bill, you who has a twenty-dollars bill, you who has twenty-five dollars,

14 says the Everlasting Lord, your God, bring it for this house.

15 It is simply through this house that you will have the power to subsist.

16 It is only through this house that you will be able to take the lead to go forth,

17 says the Everlasting Lord, your God.

18 Don’t be hard on me, says the Everlasting Lord;

19 because I am not hard on you, says the Lord, your God.

20 Yes, I am a God, I am God, not a god, but I am God, says the Lord,

21 who is responsive to your requests, who is sensitive to your cries, says the Everlasting Lord;

22 but keep this house, this house, very, very, very well maintained,

23 so that I can take care of your house afterwards, says the Everlasting Lord;

24 because if this house is nourished with your food and belongings, says the Everlasting Lord,

25 your soul will be nourished, your body will be nourished, your mind will be nourished,

26 says the Everlasting Lord, your God, and you will always be victorious;

27 because in Christ you always prevail, says the Everlasting Lord.

28 Come to my needs. Don’t be hard-hearted.

29 Don’t go against, yes, says the Everlasting Lord, what is asked for tonight.

30 You are able all of you together to come to the point of adding and adding

31 to come to the urgent needs, says the Lord, your God,

32 to the urgent needs of this sheepfold tonight, of the Everlasting Father.

33 Yes, in the name of Jesus-Christ, says the Lord, your God tonight,

34 think of my Christ who died for you and set in your spirit

35 that you are subsisting, that you remain alive and that you are efficient people

36 because of these gatherings here and take care of it and keep them, says the Lord, your God.

37 What you are asking of me, I will give it unto you; but it is a must that I am glorified, says the Lord, your God.

38 Take care of my ministry. Take care of my ministry.

39 Bring, bring, bring what you have, bring what you have tonight.

40 Add on immediately what you have, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

