Things You Cannot See – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


architecture-1719523_640 

Things You Cannot See

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 12th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented       Recording: ROY0063DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My son tonight,

3 Yes says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight,

4 Yes be attentive to these words which I am giving you. Yes, one day you asked me for things you cannot see.

5 There are things that you are not in possession of and that you wish to have, but that you are not seeing.

6 Yes says the Lord, your God, ask me for these things while standing there before me

7 and I will reveal them unto you, I will show them unto you, says the Lord, your God.

8 And take at heart, at heart to be willing to see these things happening,

9 these things, this development in your spirit, in your intelligence, in order to see qualities in you

10 to want to develop one thing, to want to develop something to glorify me, says the Lord.

11 Yes stand before me and I will do it so that your brain, your intelligence will be blessed,

12 as your heart is desiring it so that I am glorified, says the Lord, your God.

13 Yes, I asked things from you, I asked great things from you

14 and you always granted them unto me, says the Everlasting Lord;

15 and this thing that you are asking me, that you see, that you don’t have,

16 I will grant it unto you, says the Everlasting Lord.

17 And stand before me, you and your wife,

18 walk in one accord, with the same Word, with the same feeling,

19 as it was preached tonight,

20 so that you are a building fitly framed together in me, says the Lord, your God tonight;

21 oh yes, I will make of you and of your wife what you are desiring.

22 What you are desiring, –what I gave to your wife, she has it,–

23 and what, you, you are asking for, you see that you don’t have it yet, I will give it unto you,

24 says the Everlasting Lord;

25 but stand before me and you will see these days developing, developing as you are desiring it;

26 and one day, it will be clear before you and you will be able you too to take the lead;

27 because you have been faithful in the small things and you will be faithful in the great things,

28 says the Lord, your God tonight,

29 so that your brain opens up, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

