As A Fire, As The Hammer – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

As A Fire, As The Hammer

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering

of saints of God

Recorded on August 4th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0065DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

 

sky-1549874_640

law-1063249_640

1
Thus speaks the Eternal,
yes, thus speaks the Eternal:

2
My Word
is as a fire, says the Eternal,
is as the fire, says the Eternal,

3
yes, as the hammer
which breaks the rock,
says the Eternal, your God.

4
Everything that is around you,
my son, says the Eternal,
I will break it.

5
I will break the rock
that is in the heart
of the man, of the woman
around you, says the Eternal;

6
because my Word
is a consuming fire.

7
My Word is powerful.

8
My Word is as a hammer
which breaks the rock,
says the Eternal.

9
Note down what is the rock:

10
The heart of mankind,
the heart of men and women!

11
The heart of the man
is hard, is harder
than the hardest boulder rock.

12
Oh yes, it takes my Word
which is the fire, the fire.
Keep yourself in my fire,
says the Eternal.

13
Keep yourself in my fire;
you will always go on seeing my hand
as you have seen it since
the first day of your salvation.

14
Yes, stand firm more than before,
says the Eternal, your God.
Stand firm even more.

15
You hear the preachings
and you are realizing
that the preachings

16
are still even much stronger,
much more powerful,
much more strict,

17
because I make my servants
enter into my Word with fury.

18
And you too, enter in my Word
and keep this fire
that you have known.

19
Take a good note of
the fire of deliverance,
the Word of deliverance,

20
says the Eternal, your God,
my Word;

21
this is how all of you,
brothers and sisters,
says the Eternal tonight,
you keep the fire of my Word.

22
My Word
is as a consuming fire

23
which destroys anything
that comes against you,
which softens anything.

24
All that is tortuous,
I will make it straight again.
Stand in my fire, says the Eternal,
to you my nation.

25
There is too much disbelief in you.
Walk in my fire,
says the Eternal.

26
Fear not that my Word,
I am saying it again, is a fire,
is as a fire which is devouring.

27
I am a God of vengeance.
Vengeance is mine.
Retribution is mine.

28
It is me who will cut
when it is time
to cut.

29
It is me who will destroy
when it is time
to destroy.

30
It is me who will reject
when it will be time
to reject.

31
Let my Word

32
consume what has to be consumed,
change what has to be changed,
break the heart of mankind,

33
note down the heart of stone,
a disbelieving and hard heart,
found around you.

34
Pick up your courage,
says the Eternal, your God.

35
Thank you for the health.

36
Health: add some fire in these bones.
Bring back some fire of the Word
in the bones, in the flesh.

37
Says the Eternal Lord, my Word,

38
this is what is my Healer,
this is what is your Healer,
this is what is your Healer. ♦

Leave a Reply

