Dignified Fruits – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


fire-54138_640

 Dignified Fruits

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 4th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented     Recording: ROY0065DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord,

2 your God, your God, your God:

3 Yes the Everlasting Lord, your God, is a devouring fire which consumes,

4 says the Everlasting Lord,

5 which consumes everything that is dry, dry, dry, dry;

6 which burns any branch that is not producing some fruit, says the Everlasting Lord.

7 I entrench and I will keep entrenching, says the Everlasting Lord.

8 Yes the Lord wants to pick up fruits. I want to pick up these fruits, says the Everlasting Lord.

9 I want to have fruits in abundance: dignified fruits of repentance, dignified, for I am a dignified God.

10 I am a dignified God, says the Lord, your God,

11 who is reigning, who was reigning and who will reign for always,

12 who dominates on all flesh,

13 who has the power to take away the breath, the power to give breath.

14 Never be neglecting people, says the Everlasting Lord.

15 How, how can we neglect such a great salvation, says the Everlasting Lord?

16 Never neglect. Never cease, says the Lord;

17 because the Lord, your God, declared this:

18 “I will never let you down and I will never forsake you,

19 if you remain in my Word and if my words remain inside of you,

20 so that my Word remains in you in abundance.”

21 Oh, these words which are Spirit,

22 these words which are sharp-cutting, more sharp-cutting than some kind of sword with two cutting edges,

23 this same Word which was dwelling in the spirit of my son Jesus,

24 these same Word which has entrenched Satan: “It is written…”;

25 because my Son always had this Word: “It is written…” “It is written…” “It is still written…”

26 in order to resist to all the fiery darts of the devil which came against him;

27 equip yourselves with these weapons, says the Lord.

28 Put on the whole armour of God, the whole armour which is mine.

29 Put on this armour and nothing will hurt you, says the Lord, nothing, nothing will be able to hurt you.

30 Oh yes, my sheepfold, my little nation, says the Lord, so little whom I cherish,

31 cherish me, says the Lord, as I am also cherishing you.

32 Cherish me. Cherish me.

33 Set your affection on things from Above and not on things of the Earth;

34 because the things of this Earth are passing things, but my Word remains everlastingly.

35 Yes, ask from me, says the Everlasting Lord.

36 Ask from me without ceasing, and again, ask from me, says the Everlasting Lord.

37 Ask from me, ask, ask from me, ask from me. Draw, draw, draw.

38 My inexhaustible treasures, says the Lord, draw from them.

39 Enter in my Word and draw with joy out of the wells of salvation,

40 draw again, draw again and draw again, says the Lord,

41 in order to be fortified, in order to be filled up, in order to be strong.

42 Be strong, don’t be weak; but be strong, says the Lord.

43 Ah, the patience of the Lord, your God yes, remain in my patience.

44 Oh yes! Be in my patience.

45 Remain in my love, says the Everlasting Lord. Remain in me.

46 Remain there, don’t go further away, says the Everlasting Lord;

47 because all those people who went further away from me, I can no more bring them back.

48 I can no more bring them back, says the Lord, your God.

49 Says the Everlasting Lord, your God, my people.

Leave a Reply

