As The Sparrow – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


nightingale-893374_640

Click here to view a National Geographic Sparrow Documentary 

 

As The Sparrow

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded approx. in September, 1996
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0046ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1

Thus speaks the Eternal,
the Eternal, your God:

2
My daughter,

3
I am your Boulder rock.
I am your Refuge.
I am your high Tower.

4
I am your Shield.
I am the One who keeps you,

5
the One who is watching over you,
who is protecting you as if
you were the apple of my eye,

6
the One who wished so much
to come closer to his elects.

7
I have my eye on you
until the day
I will come to get you.

8
I have my eye on you
as I have it on the sparrow.

9
I have my eye on my children
whom I cherish with jealousy;

10
and I am preserving you
when you are going through
the waters.

11
When you are
going through flames,
you are not getting burned.

12
I keep you
in the heights.

13
I am with you
in the somber darkness;

14
and you must recognize today
that I preserved you from
many years of tourments.

15
Walk according to these words.
Go forth only according
to these words,

16
these words
which are Life and Spirit,

17
these words which are keeping alive
those people who walk according
to these words.

18
These are the words
that will renew the cells:
your flesh, your blood.

19
My Word will renew
these cells and make it so that
they become alive again.

20
With my Word,
things become alive again.
With my Word,
you will have new blood.

Leave a Reply

