A Real Slap – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


man-68873_640 

A Real Slap

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 8th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0067DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2
…yes to crush
the fiery darts of the devil.

3
Yes keep this house,
keep this house,

4
to let me talk to you,
to let me tell you
this Word,

5
says the Eternal,
your God tonight.

6 Yes keep this house,
and because of this house
and because of my anointed people
whom I established with that fire

7
that you are recognizing that fire
which is found in my people yes.
You see them even more deeply
in my Scriptures.

8
Yes, you see them
even more filled with power
more than ever before,

9
yes this is because
they want to be in this power
more than ever before,

10
yes this is because they want
to go more deeply in the depths
more than ever before.

11
This is because they see,
they see way in advance,
they see in my Word
somber days coming,
terrible days coming.

12
Yes my brothers,
yes my sons, says the Lord,
yes my daughters, says the Lord,

13
tonight you want to stop
the fiery darts of the devil,

14
yes, as my son
had in his heart tonight
to talk to you, to avenge you
against Satan’s tricks.

15
Yes, says the Eternal Lord,
yes, says the Eternal Lord,
yes, says the Eternal Lord,

16
it is me who placed this fire in him
to declare these things unto you,
to exhort you tonight yes;

17
but keep this house here
and you will always come
to crush and to extinguish
Satan’s fiery darts,

18
my enemy of always,
says the Everlasting Lord,
my enemy of always,
says the Everlasting Lord.

19
Yes go ahead with the anointing,
go ahead with this fire,
go ahead with this power,
says the Lord, your God.

20
Yes tonight, support,
support what my son
declared unto you,
exhorted unto you tonight,

21
because of my Word
which I placed in his heart
in order to tell it unto you.

22
Yes you see him, you see them,
you see the elects,
you see the elects,

23
you see when I place
something in the hands
of my elects,

24
my elects, my genuine elects
who are doing it all
so that I am served,
says the Eternal, your God,

25
yes when I place
a blessing in the hand
of one of my sons and daughters,
says the Eternal Lord,

26
I am served in return; because
I know that I will be served in
return, says the Lord, your God.

27
Oh yes, there are so many people
who I filled their hands,
there are so many people
who I filled their hands
with blessings,
with endless treasures,

28
but Satan,
my enemy of always
seduced them

29
and they let themselves be seduced,
they let the Word suffocate,
and this Word
never produced fruits anymore.

30
They turned their back,
they went to serve the world
with my blessing,
yes, says the Eternal Lord;

31
but tonight, you my sons,
yes you my elects,
you have proven it,
you have proven it again
and you are proving it again

32
that you are of me
and when I place
something in your hands,
I am served with it;

33
this is what blesses me,
says the Eternal, your God tonight,

34
and I will give you
even more blessings, yes;
but you must be wise.

35
You must be wise, you must be wise,
says the Lord, your God,
keep this house.

36
You will never be able to subsist
without this house.
Keep this house and the teaching
of my anointed people,

37
the teachings that I teach,
that I continually show
to my anointed people.

38
They are continually
meditating the Word.
They don’t want nothing else
but to nourish you.

39
Yes see my servant,
says the Lord, your God,
who never stops exhorting you,
exhorting you, anointing you;

40
and my man across the country,
going left and right completely
absorbed in keeping you,

41
in keeping you in prayer,
supporting you in prayer.

42
This ministry is your success,
says the Lord, your God.

43
Yes keep this house
and you will always get rid of
Satan’s fiery darts.

44
Yes, as your brother
said unto you tonight,
yes, as your brother
said unto you tonight:

45
avenge yourselves,
avenge yourselves
of your worse enemy, Satan.

46
Give him a slap, a real slap
and I am rejoicing of the slap
that he receives, says the Lord,
your God tonight.

Leave a Reply

