I Am Jealous – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


spain-1568039_640 

I Am Jealous

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 13th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 8 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My nation,

3 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God, tonight:

4 My nation, I am a God and I am God. I am jealous, says the Eternal.

5 I am with a jealousy and a fury altogether, says the Eternal, your God;

6 because it is me who chose you, it is me who established you, it is me who made it so that this house subsisted.

7 It is me, says the Eternal, who did it all so that you remained standing up, so that you are standing up.

8 It is me who did everything needed in order for you to receive food, to receive food for your soul,

9 a perfect food, a perfect substance which is lacking absolutely nothing, says the Lord, your God tonight.

10 Yes I am jealous, says the Eternal.

11 I want you just for me. I want you just for me, says the Lord, your God tonight.

12 Understand, my people, understand, my children, understand, my children,

13 that I am God and that besides me, there is no other God, says your God, says your God tonight.

14 Yes I am jealous. Yes I am with such a jealousy.

15 I am monitoring you. I am watching over you. I am cherishing you.

16 I am walking along with you by your sides. I am with you in your battles.

17 I am with you.

18 Whatever is happening near you and around you says the Lord, your God, I am there with you.

19 I am there where my enemy is trying to place before you a snare

20 and where there is a snare near you, says the Lord, your God.

21 Yes I am jealous and I want you just for me.

22 I protect you with a perfect jealousy, says your God,

23 since the moment my Jesus, since the moment my Jesus entered inside of you, since my Jesus is within you.

24 I want you just for me. I want you just for me, says the Lord, your God.

25 If you knew how much I want you just for me.

26 When I see you take a look just a little bit left and right, I become filled with a jealousy which lits inside of me;

27 because I do not want you to belong to other people. I do not want you to be married to other people.

28 I do not want to see you belong to other people. I want you just for me, says the Eternal.

29 If I see that I will lose you, I prefer to destroy you;

30 I will prefer to come against you and destroy you, to take away from you all that you have;

31 because I am God who is jealous, I want you just for me, says the Eternal.

32 Yes, understand tonight who I am: I am the Eternal, God.

33 Just mine I want you to be, mine, and mine, and mine, says the Lord, your God tonight.

34 Yes I am filled with a jealousy and a fury, a wrath which does not pass away;

35 because I gave so much, I gave it all for you, gave it all for you, entirely gave it all for you.

36 This ministry is yours, says the Eternal. My anointed people are yours, yes, they are for you.

37 They are created for you, for your edification. For your fortification, they are there.

38 They are monitoring you, guarding you, guarding you, even watching over you.

39 They are all the time monitoring you, guarding you, protecting you, warning you.

40 Continually they are there to warn you. They even phone you up. They are always after you.

41 They are all the time demanding so that you remain standing, to keep you standing.

42 They want to protect you. I am placing within their heart this jealousy for your soul, yes says the Eternal.

43 If you could just understand who I am: I am God. I am God. I am God.

44 I am your Father: you are created in me. I adopted you in my Jesus.

45 I am jealous. Do not lit my jealousy.

46 I do not want to see you belong to another one but to me, says the Lord.

47 Yes says the Eternal, yes says the Eternal,

48 I am ready to destroy nations for you because you are mine and because I cherish you;

49 and you know, says the Lord, that whosoever comes against you, I will go against them, says the Eternal.

50 You belong to me. You belong to me. I cherish the Spirit that dwells inside of you,

51 this Spirit which I cherish, which is inside of you, the Spirit of my Son,

52 says the Eternal, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

