I Kept You Alive – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


grave-1018534_640 

I Kept You Alive

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 13th, 1996 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0071DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

2 Yes tonight, says the Lord, your God, I kept you alive.

3 I kept you alive, says the Eternal; because you have great things to accomplish.

4 You have things to accomplish for me, says the Eternal, your God.

5 Yes these things, you find them hard, you find them harsh to accomplish;

6 but, says the Eternal, your God tonight, look at yourself being alive.

7 Today, look at yourself alive, says the Eternal. You could have passed away. You could be dead.

8 And you know this yourself that if I had not protected you to keep you,

9 you would not be here tonight, your would be in the grave, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes I kept you alive because you have great things to do for me, says your God.

11 There are things that you must do and I want you to do them for me.

12 You are the only one and you know that these things are the things I spoke to you about, the things I taught you to do, the things I showed you to do;

13 this is why tonight you are still on your feet, says the Lord, your God.

14 You must accomplish these things I placed before you;

15 this is why I am calling you my daughter,

16 because you have things to do for my glory, says the Lord, says the Lord, your God.

17 Look at yourself being alive, it is because of me, says the Eternal, that you are alive.

18 Because of Jesus, says the Eternal, you are alive; because there are things that I want you to do, to do for me.

19 Before you leave this Earth, you must do it.

20 Before you leave, you must do it so that I am glorified,

21 says the Lord, your God, says the Lord, your God, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

