An Ample Heart – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


paper-1100254_640

An Ample Heart

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 25th, 1996 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 0 s          Recording: ROY0026CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1996 and 2016

 

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

2 My nation, my nation so small and humble, says the Eternal,

3 Yes you are as a flame, a burning fire

4 yes among all these nations, says the Eternal; and this fire comes from me, says the Eternal,

5 in order to consume, consume all those people who come against you, says the Eternal, your God.

6 Yes my heart is ample, says the Eternal; is your heart ample?

7 Is your heart ample for me, says the Eternal, as much as my bowels, as my insides are moved, says the Eternal,

8 yes for all of you? especially for those people who give themselves up for me, says the Eternal?

9 But my heart is crying on those people who are holding on, who are retaining.

10 Why are you retaining my hand, says the Lord, which is ready to bless you, ready to give you?

11 No unbeliever can remain in my presence, says the Eternal.

12 None of them! because no unclean! no defiled! can enter into my Kingdom, says the Eternal.

13 Get rid of your unbelief, of your bad thoughts! because the Eternal, your God, is a flame! consuming any dry tree and anything that is dry, dry, dry.

Leave a Reply

