Quivers! – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


life-862967_640
To my children tonight!

 

Quivers!

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 2nd, 1997 at 9:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: n/a         Recording: ROY0073DOC

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 The Everlasting Lord, your God,

3 my people, my people, my people,

4 the Everlasting Lord, your Father, his bowels full of mercy are torn from seeing

5 my children, my children forsaking my Son, my cherished Son,

6 whom is the dearest of what I gave, says the Lord, your God.

7 My house is a destroyed house; my house, deserted.

8 Yes the Lord, your God is imploring you;

9 my anointed man is imploring you, my anointed men are imploring you:

10 where are… where are they, where are they, the quivers of your bowels,

11 in serving me, in giving me, in serving me?

12 The Everlasting Lord, your God, does not feel your quivers anymore.

13 Take the example of my Son who gave me everything, he gave himself entirely;

14 for it pleased me, says the Lord, it pleased me to break him with sufferance

15 so that I could have sons, so that I could have a nation, so that I could have my people,

16 my people, yes my nation, created with my bowels, says the Everlasting Lord.

17 My Son, he is my bowels, says the Everlasting Lord.

18 I gave you my bowels, says the Lord, where is your gratefulness?

19 Recognize, says the Lord, your God, my great goodness;

20 for my severity is on those people who forsake me, my wrath is on them, says the Lord.

21 My unlimited wrath is on all those people who forsake me, who go far away from me.

22 Beware, says the Lord, your God.

23 Go back to these feelings, go back to come to me, says the Lord, with all your heart

24 and I will once more welcome you, says the Everlasting Lord;

25 for I am filled with bowels, my bowels are filled with mercy, says the Lord,

26 says the Lord, your God,

27 my people, my people, my people, my people, my people, my people.

28 to my children tonight.

Leave a Reply

