Different From The Other Days – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


healing-1547909_640 

Different From The Other Days

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 13th, 1997 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 33 s           Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My daughter,

3 This afternoon, yes, you came in my house, this afternoon, different from the other days.

4 You got up this morning, it was different from the other days, you said inside yourself:

5 “That’s it, I am going to the house of my God.

6 Today my Jesus will touch my body. I will not come back the same way as I am now.”

7 You left home with this thought in your mind, this determination in you

8 to come back home with what your needs are, with what your need is,

9 says the Lord, your God, you came to come get those needs;

10 and keep this faith, and keep this position, and keep this determination.

11 We do not live and function by feeling, we do not walk by what we see,

12 we do not walk according to what we feel, says the Lord, your God, this afternoon,

13 but we walk by the Word.

14 What you read lately in the Word, what you have been exhorted in the Word,

15 gave you this zeal, this boldness inside yourself coming from my Word to come here to get what is yours.

16 And be happy my daughter, says the Lord, your God, that this house is open, is open, that it is still open;

17 and through my elects and pillars, this house will remain open,

18 just like you are also since your first day working at keeping it open.

19 And I know that you can do things to bring in more in the name of Jesus, says the Lord, your God today.

20 My Son! my Son! suffered on the cross for you. Your faith must remain strong

21 that it is in my Jesus, that it is in my God, that it is in your God: the Word,

22 that we receive everything: health, prosperity, joy, separation,

23 because we must all separate so that God is served.

24 This anointing today, says the Lord, your God, will pierce, go through, your body.

25 It is a must that you simply keep the level, one level,

26 not two levels, one level: it is God and then, there is nothing else.

27 You came here with this certainty to receive; and then, you mind must simply be my mind.

28 Let that anointing go through and pierce your body today in order to give it all that it needs for perfection in the name of Jesus-Christ.

29 Let the work of the Word act upon you according to the faith of your daughter, says the Lord, your God.

30 You came to get your healing,

31 as you saw it the last time you made a phone call to this house here

32 or that my anointed man called you since that very day, you see

33 that it is not the same anymore in your body today, says the Lord, your God,

34 that the bruises of my Son are taking place.

35 It is as the Scripture declares, according to your faith;

36 and let it all happen with the fullness of the Word, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

