Hungry For God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


book-1293414_640 

 

Hungry For God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 6th, 1997 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 5 s          Recording: ROY0016CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My son tonight,

Yes, listen carefully my son, listen carefully to this Word I am speaking unto you,

4 this Word I am giving unto you, unto you my son, says the Lord, your God tonight.

5 Yes, since a little while, since some time, your ear,

6 your ears have been attentive unto me, have been attentive.

7 There is a hunger, there is a hunger which is growing inside of you, says the Lord, your God tonight.

8 And this specific hunger, go get it,

9 go get it in secret, go get it during your times, those times when you are alone.

10 Enter in my Word again and again, enter in my Word again, says the Lord, your God, enter in my Word again.

11 Yes, I will send unto you things that other people will not be able to see,

12 if that is what you want, if your heart desires this, if you are hungry.

13 I will make you come into these same depths that you have heard lately from my man.

14 You are hungry. You are hungry of those things from him you have heard lately.

15 You are drinking the things my man, your guide in front of you is telling you,

16 is preaching unto you since the latest times you have been in these meetings.

17 You have a hunger which is growing inside of you.

18 There is a fear of the Lord that you now see, that you see that this is how it is.

19 You are drinking from the fountain of salvation, the living water,

20 the living water blessing your soul, the water living again in you, which is making you live again,

21 which is making you live again, which is purging your soul, says the Lord, your God.

22 Go deeper into this hunger, enter inside this hunger, enter inside this thirst, enter inside this fear, says the Lord, your God.

23 Yes go and I will be with you; for I am inside the Scriptures and I walk with the Scriptures.

24 You will simply and only know me through the Scriptures;

25 but it is there, this Word that you heard, these Words that you heard lately;

26 but this is turning you into joy, this is turning you into happiness,

27 this is turning you into a blessing, this is making you change, this is transforming you.

28 Your mind is no more the same. Your mind is meditating my Word, is seeking my Word.

29 Seek me, because you will only find me inside my Word, says the Lord.

30 Be hungry. Be thirsty.

31 Do not look to see around you, anything that is not linked with this hunger of the Word.

32 You, be hungry for God. You, be hungry for God. You, know me.

33 You, walk with me and as I said it lately,

34 –since some time, a few weeks, while you find yourself here in these meetings,–

35 it is only you who understands this, it is only you who sees this.

36 There is a reaction inside of you: things are no more the same. It is no more the same as before because you ate the Word.

37 You wish to eat the Word, so eat it, it is the only way to live.

38 It is by eating my Word that you shall live, it is by eating my Word that you will live

39 because the day that any man eat the Word no more, that man dies;

40 because the man, when he eats no more my Word, he sins;

41 and when he sins, I know him no more, says the Lord, your God. ♦

Leave a Reply

