To Bless You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


child-429197_640 

To Bless You

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 15th, 1997 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 5 s          Recording: ROY0016CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God this afternoon:

2 My people,

3 If you were just willing, if you were just willing, says the Lord,

4 oh, if you were only willing to get to know me,

5 if you were simply willing to let my hand come to meet you, says the Everlasting Lord,

6 if you were only willing to let me go through the effort, let me go through the effort to bless you, says the Lord,

7 oh, my people,

8 how much you could be in such heights, in such delights, so blessed, so boiling hot, so joyful, says the Lord,

9 if you were simply willing to let the Word and to live in me, walk in me, to let this living Word for you to be in me.

10 Oh my people,

11 Why? Why these worries?

12 Why all these torments in your life? Why these worries? Why these problems?

13 Why are you just not taking the time to be as my Word demands you to be, says the Lord, your God?

14 I am simply seeking for any means possible to bless you, says the Lord.

15 I am simply searching for you, going to get for you what you asked me to give you, says the Lord, your God;

16 but why are you always provoking a stop between you and I because of your ways of living?

17 yes says the Lord,

18 because of your faith which is not declaring things the same way my Scripture is declaring things?

19 Says the Lord, your God.

20 Ah, my people, my people, my people,

21 If you could just understand,

22 if you could just go through the effort to listen to what my anointed people and my man are preaching unto you,

23 and who insist, and who insist so that I plant this deeply into his heart,

24 so that he is after you and, after you and then, after you, says the Lord, your God.

25 Why this taste? Why jump all in, in the things of this Earth?

26 says the Lord, your God,

27 while you very well know that there is nothing, nothing in this?

28 If you simply let me elevate you,

29 if you simply let me elevate you above each nation, above each trouble, above each problem,

30 if you simply let my Word act so that your are persecuted, says the Lord, your God,

31 and so that you are joyful to be persecuted because of my name.

32 Let me, let me bless you. Let me bring things unto you. Let me do great things.

33 You, all you have to do, says the Everlasting Lord, is to serve me,

34 says the Everlasting Lord, says the Everlasting Lord, says the Everlasting Lord.

35 Stop being stiff at your neck. Stop having a neck that is stiff.

36 Stop making obstacles, that’s it, says the Lord, obstacles.

37 Stop placing obstacles in front of me.

38 You are preventing me from coming to bless you, my son. You are preventing me from coming to bless you, my daughter.

39 Oh says the Lord, your God, why are you always placing obstacles before me?

40 to prevent me from bringing unto you what you need? says the Lord, your God.

41 You, serve me. When will you understand this?

42 When will you understand to only serve me, says the Lord, your God?

43 What are you missing? What are you lacking?

44 What are you missing? says the Lord. What are you missing? says the Lord.

45 Don’t you have health? Don’t you have a job? Don’t you have a family? Don’t you have what you asked for?

46 You have it all, says the Lord. This house is giving it all unto you.

47 This house gives you food, says the Lord, your God.

48 Stop setting up obstacles between you and me, say the Everlasting Lord.

49 My hand is powerful and I am on my throne.

50 I am moving around, I am losing my control, says the Everlasting Lord, sometimes I lose my self-control,

51 because I wish so much to bless my nation and then, you are stopping me from blessing you.

52 Serve me, says the Lord. Serve me.

53 This is all I am asking of you it is to serve me, says the Lord, to serve me.

54 I don’t want to have any obstacle before me, says the Lord.

55 Stop setting up obstacles before me: I wish to bless you!

56 I wish to bless you!

57 Ah why these apprehensions? Why these problems? Why these worries?

58 Let me bless you, says the Everlasting Lord. I am filled with blessings.

59 This Earth is full of blessings for you! says the Everlasting Lord.

60 Listen to what was preached this afternoon. Listen! to what was preached. Listen! to what was preached.

61 Rejoice for your salvation, rejoice for my Christ, rejoice for being in my Jesus;

62 it is in him that everything is, rejoice: change yourselves.

63 Celebrate the praises of the Lord. Bring it into this house. Bring it unto this house. Repent! Repent.

64 Stop being stubborn. You are preventing me, you are preventing a Father! to bless you.

65 You are preventing the Father! my Father! the Everlasting Father, to bless you.

66 I am your Father! in Jesus-Christ.

67 I want my children to be blessed. I want my children to be in the heights.

68 I want to have children elevated above all the nations which are around you.

69 Stop setting up obstacles.

70 My hand is a powerful hand! to go in those places

71 where you, you cannot go, where me, I can go to bring unto you.

72 Sanctify yourselves. Purify yourselves.

73 Come back to me with all your heart! says the Lord, your God,

74 and I will be with you, like my Word says: “With you! With you!”

75 Stop setting up obstacles.

76 Set your eyes only on the Word as it is preached,

77 as it is preached, overly preached, as it is repeated and repeated, as it is overly repeated.

78 Thank God for your anointed people who are always listening unto me in order to keep repeating to you,

79 and then, to be repeating again, and then, to be repeating again for your salvation, for your salvation, says the Lord.

80 Come back to me and I will come back to you, says the Lord, your God.

81 Do not set up any obstacle: I wish my hand to reach out there to bless you, to elevate you, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

