Other Treasures – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


chest-805006_640 

Other Treasures

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 26th, 1997 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 34 s              Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

8 (First words missing.)

2 Yes as you have known to bring unto me

3 to bring unto me your treasures, says the Lord, your God;

4 yes as you have always known what to do so that your treasures which I placed in your hands,

5 are brought unto me, says the Lord, your God,

6 in order to have my Gospel preached,

7 and also, so that my man of God is always having something to live on,

8 says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight.

9 Yes my daughter, there are other treasures which will come to you

10 and you must hide them, you must guard them, you must protect them,

11 so that it is me who gets it, says the Lord, your God,

12 so that you can serve me, as the first day you were called to serve me.

13 Because you always served me, says the Lord, your God yes, there will be other treasures

14 and, it will be treasures which are even greater than before that I will bring unto you

15 and you will have to hide them, to take good care of them,

16 you will have to protect them, says the Lord, your God;

17 because it has been so many years that you hear about and so many years that you have learned,

18 says the Lord, your God,

19 the necessity, the responsibility, yes, of this ministry

20 and that you recognized my people and my prophets.

21 You recognized the man of God, says the Lord, your God, coming to your rescue,

22 coming to your rescue each time you had needs in your life, in your body,

23 the man of God who visits you every week, says the Lord, your God tonight.

24 There will be other treasures! which are coming your way, yes says the Lord, your God.

25 You will have to be wise, wise! so that it is me who gets them, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

