Rejoice – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 close-up-18753_640

Rejoice

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 26th, 1997 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 52 s         Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …under this roof, and under the roof since so many years, yes says the Lord, your God, rejoice tonight.

3 So many people in this world would like to hear,

4 would like to simply hear what you hear

5 which is like when Jesus –my Jesus, my Son,– was on the Earth.

6 Yes one day he declared this: “There are so many kings, so many prophets,

7 who would have liked to see what you see today.”

8 And he was telling his disciples, ah, of the fact they could see Christ walk on this Earth,

9 ah, says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight:

10 “Rejoice about everything you were able to hear since so many years.”

11 Says the Everlasting Lord:

12 “Rejoice for what you can read since so many years.”

13 Ah says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight,

14 My people,

15 Have this joy to know those things your ears can hear,

16 those things your eyes can contemplate about me, says the Lord, your God tonight.

17 Oh yes, rejoice for all those wonderful things you can simply see, says the Everlasting Lord.

18 It is a must that you are attentive to my Word, says the Everlasting Lord,

19 more than ever before, my people; because my nation is smaller than ever before.

20 Oh, my nation is so small! Oh, my nation is so small!

21 Oh, will it become extinct? Will my nation become extinct, will it vanish?

22 Ah, says the Lord, all that depends of you, says the Lord, your God.

23 Come closer to me and I will come closer to you. Rejoice for what your ears can hear.

24 There is nobody on this Earth who can hear what you hear

25 unless one of my anointed people, one of my called people, one of my prophets!

26 is near your ears, says the Lord, your God.

27 Rejoice for what you hear concerning my wonders,

28 for what you hear about that is found in my Word, says the Lord, your God. ♦

Leave a Reply

