A Blessing Mood – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


ben-nevis-1234601_640 

 A Blessing Mood

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 10th, 1997 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 48 s         Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God tonight:

2 My people,

3 Ah, I am in a mood, says the Lord, a mood, says the Lord, to bless my children, to bless my nation tonight,

4 yes, to bless them in abundance, to bless you in abundance, oh yes, says the Everlasting Lord;

5 because I wish so much to see you, yes, serve me.

6 I wish so much to see you glorify and adore me everywhere you set your feet my sons and daughters.

7 My children, I wish to hear you, I wish to see you adore me,

8 glorify me, give me the glory, says the Everlasting Lord.

9 Ah, if you want to always see me in a mood to bless you,

10 in a mood to give you in abundance,

11 to the point of having no room to receive, so that there is no more room to receive,

12 says the Everlasting Lord, your God,

13 speak about me, elevate me, glorify me, says the Lord, your God.

14 This is the only thing I am asking from my children, that I am glorified.

15 Victory, the victory is for you; but the glory, says the Lord, I care to keep the glory.

16 I want to have the glory and if I do not get the glory, I will turn myself:

17 as much as I have a mood to bless you,

18 as much will I turn myself to have a mood to curse you,

19 says the Lord, your God tonight.

20 I wish to be glorified. I care! about being glorified.

21 I care! that mankind, that the people around you know

22 that it is me who is giving you health,

23 that it is me who gives you work, says the Lord, your God,

24 that it is me, says the Lord, your God, who blesses you as you are blessed,

25 that it is me, says the Lord, your God,

26 that it is me because of my hand! that it is my mood! to bless you, that it is because of my Jesus who went on the cross.

27 Ah, says the Everlasting Lord, your God tonight, yes I am, I am so,

28 so full of this mood to bring down my blessing hand on all of you

29 who talk about me, who glorify me, says the Lord, who serve me yes, says the Everlasting Lord.

30 Yes to serve me, says the Lord, through the abundance of your abundance,

31 yes says the Lord, your offerings, yes says the Lord. Oh yes!

32 If you knew, if you knew! how much your offerings are making me on the move.

33 If you knew how much your offerings are pleasing me, says the Lord, your God, in my Son Jesus-Christ.

34 Ah, if you knew how much joy you generate inside my Kingdom!

35 because you are making sure that the Word is spread, you are making sure that the Word never stops,

36 you are making sure that my people, my servants, my man of God who goes across the country never stop.

37 And my man of God never stops to come to you, says the Lord, your God,

38 because of your offerings; and you have the job that you have because of your offerings.

39 Ah, I am in a mood, a mood to bless tonight, says the Everlasting Lord.

40 Yes I am in that mood!

41 I don’t always have such a mood, you know this, says the Lord, your God; but tonight, I am in that mood.

42 Talk about me. Talk about me where you go. Talk about my Son wherever you go.

43 Talk about him, says the Lord, your God. Talk about him.

44 Elevate me and me, I will elevate you, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

