I Am With You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


woodworker-101251_640

I Am With You

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 10th, 1997 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 48 s Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1997 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Everlasting Lord, your God:

2 My son tonight,

3 Yes, what you have at heart, what your desire is in your heart for my glory,

4 says the Everlasting Lord, your God,

5 this week, in the past weeks,

6 you have seen things that your heart desires to have in order to prosper,

7 for my hand, for me, says the Lord,

8 yes you must go for it, you must dare to go for it.

9 With me, says the Lord, your God, people succeed.

10 With me, says the Lord, your God, people succeed.

11 You must not listen, you must not consider,

12 circumstances and everything else happening in this world.

13 I am with those people who are with me, says the Everlasting Lord.

14 I work with those people who work with me, says the Everlasting Lord.

15 Yes, you have skillful hands. Yes, you have creative hands.

16 Yes, you have hands which are willing to produce things of your own creativity,

17 says the Everlasting Lord, which come from me, says the Lord, your God.

18 As you hear about, you hear about brothers, you hear about sisters, you hear about pagans,

19 who prosper, says the Lord, your God, yes it’s a reality,

20 yes you too you see things that you can put your hand on

21 to start having success, for the glory of your God, says the Everlasting Lord.

22 Go for it and I go for it with you, says the Lord, your God.

23 Go forth with me and I am going ahead with you, says the Everlasting Lord.

24 Do not have any consideration, do not consider the cost, do not consider what it takes.

25 Go at it one day at a time, go at it one move at a time, one step at a time, says the Lord;

26 and you shall see it happen as you see things happen around you.

27 You speak about it, you see this, you speak about it, you see that, you set a foot in it and you start.

28 I am with you, you are with me. I am with you, you are with me, says the Lord, your God.

29 Go forth without fearing to put your hand on one thing and on another thing,

30 especially on your talent, your talent! that you have, this love that you have,

31 this love: you have a love for wood, you have a love for this.

32 You have… no, it is not just a talent, it is a love that you have there inside of you.

33 You are capable to work wood as anybody else in the world!

34 You are more capable than anyone else in the world! says the Lord, your God.

35 Go ahead, start to work at it, start to work at it!

36 When it will be time to have this, when it will be time to go get that,

37 I will be with you to go get it, I will be with you to go get it, I will bring it unto you.

38 Go ahead. Go ahead. You have that inside your belly. You have that in mind.

39 Often you talk about it and then you see what you just said. What you just declared, you see it!

40 Go ahead, my son. Go ahead. Go ahead.

41 As you hear about the success of spiritual brothers who go for it, who succeed, who are making it higher up,

42 yes, this is because they walk with me, –and you, you are! with me– go at it with me and I will be with you.

43 Fear not to prosper for my ministry, for me,

44 to make known the Word of Life and of Spirit! says the Lord, your God.

45 Go ahead and I am with you.

Leave a Reply

