Set Your Eyes On Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

baby-752188_640

Set Your Eyes On Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 3rd, 1998 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 21 s            Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1998 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …that you can hear, and then it is my Word.

3 Oh yes, says the Lord, your God, never set your eyes on one person and on another person,

4 on your brother, your sister, oh says the Lord, your God, on your neighbor.

5 Ah, set your eyes on me, says the Lord yes tonight,

6 and you shall never find yourself beaten up, you shall never find yourself deceived.

7 If you could only set your eyes on me, says the Lord. On me! Says the Lord.

8 Why are you not having victory tonight? Why are you not rejoicing in me, says the Lord tonight?

9 Ah, since, since so much, so much time and, so much time and, so much more time! says the Lord, your God,

10 that you should know me, that you should enter in to be in my presence

11 dancing with joy and rejoicings, in order to rejoice in me.

12 Are you trying to rejoice in the things of the Earth? where there is no joy?

13 And isn’t it written in the Scriptures that in me you will have a perfect joy, says the Lord?

14 Ah, says the Lord, your God tonight, set your eyes on those people

15 who are always joyful! ah, always happy, always happy.

16 They are always happy because they have their eyes on me.

17 They have their eyes on me, says the Lord, oh yes,

18 because they are proclaming, they are declaring the Word, says the Lord, your God.

19 This is why they are so joyful. Yes, says the Lord, your God, set your eyes on me tonight.

20 My Word, that’s me. The me, it is the Word. The me: the Word!

21 Yes says the Lord, your God, elevate me on the left side and then, on the right side

22 and you will have this joy, this joy that you will not be able to explain to nobody!

23 because this joy is not a earthly joy; this joy is a heavenly joy, my Word, says the Lord.

24 Find yourself in secret with me. Find yourself in secret places with me, says the Lord.

25 Yes gather, gather my Word. Yes gather this Word, my Word.

26 Turn it into an exulting joy and make it the joy of your heart! of my Word, says the Lord.

27 Sit alone with my Word! Sit alone with me, says the Lord, your God.

28 Yes you are looking on the left and then, on the right, you listen to this one and you listen to another one, hey?

29 You cannot be a victorious man, you cannot be a victorious women; for it is on me! that you must set your eyes on.

30 Let them bark. Let them bark. Let them bark, says the Lord, your God;

31 and me, follow me as my Son did! Him, he always followed me, he always accomplished my will.

32 You are not lower than my sons. You are not higher than my sons. You are equal to my Son, says the Lord, your God tonight.

33 Go ahead tonight, listen to the Word. Listen to the Word.

34 Eat the Word. Eat the Word, says the Lord, your God.

35 It is not only the gatherings that you are in the need of. Oh no, oh no!

36 Your need the Word each and every day. You need the Word when you get up in the morning.

37 You need the Word at work, you need the Word in school, oh yes, says the Lord, your God;

38 and this Word is making your joy overflow inside of you, listen to my Word.

39 Devote yourselves! to the Word and you shall harvest the fruits, fruits of peace, of joy,

40 of love, of goodness, of faithfulness, of hospitality, of moderation, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

