Did You Forget Me? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


book-1209805_640 

Did You Forget Me?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 17th, 1998 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 7 s        Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1998 and 2016

________________________

1 My son, my daughter,

Oh, thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 Says the Lord, your God tonight, your God, did you forget me? Says the Lord.

3 Did you forget me? Says the Lord. Did you forget me? Says the Lord. Did you forget me? Says the Lord.

4 Ah, says the Lord, your God tonight, my people, my son, my daughter, me, when did I forget you?

5 When is it that me, I forgot you? When is it that I forgot you, says the Lord, when you shouted for my help?

6 Did you forget me tonight, says God? Look to see if you forgot me or not.

7 Look to see if you really accomplished everything of what my Scripture is saying,

8 of what the Gospel is saying, of what the Word is saying, here and there, left and right

9 in my volume, in the volume of Life, the volume of Life, the book of Life, says the Lord, your God tonight.

10 My son, my daughter, did you forget me tonight? Did you forget me in your praises? Did you forget me in offerings?

11 Did you forget me in your requests? in requests to be accomplished? Did you forget me in testimonies? Did you forget me this week?

12 Did you forget me? says the Lord, your God tonight. Me! I did not forget you, says the Lord.

13 I promised to send my Son and I did send him, my Son, unto you pagans! you pagans! born pagans! born lost!

14 you who where a nation without me, a nation without God, a nation, a crowd of people without me, says the Lord, your God tonight;

15 but because of Christ and because my people, my own people refused me and, refused my Christ,

16 yes, I turned my love towards you pagans! towards you pagans!

17 towards you, a crowd of people who were not looking for me, you who had been raised in a muddy world!

18 you who had been raised in the dirt of this world! you who had been raised in a world of perdition!

19 having lost and perverted guides! considered to be absolutely nothing, says the Lord, your God tonight.

20 Yes, my people tonight, did you forget me?

21 Look at yourselves! Examine yourselves! tonight. Each one of you! did you forget me?

22 In the offerings, did you forget me tonight? Did you really accomplish unto me what you resolved to do!?

23 This week, some people among you resolved this and resolved that,

24 did you really accomplish what you had resolved to do?

25 Did you work at accomplishing what you already resolved, says the Lord?

26 I am speaking to you tonight because you are my sons, you are my children,

27 whom I went to get for me, you know this,

28 in the most profound dirt! in the dirtiest dirt, says the Lord, your God tonight.

29 I washed you, I purified you, because of my Christ, because of my Word and because of my anointed people I sent you.

30 From the morning, I sent you my anointed one, my prophets, my evangelist, my pastor, my teacher,

31 to bring you unto holiness, to make you more perfect, says the Lord, your God.

32 Did you forget? Did you forget who they are, my anointed ones? Did you forget what they are?

33 They are anointed of my Spirit. I chose them. I went to get them myself. I called them up myself.

34 I ordained them myself. I commanded them myself! If they are what they are, it is because it is me

35 who formed them like this having a determination like this, never forget that.

36 Never forget me. Or if you forgot, retract yourselves right away.

37 When you don’t forget me, says the Lord, I don’t forget you;

38 but tonight, brothers, tonight my sons, tonight my daughters, says the Lord,

39 did you forget me in what we are doing tonight: our offerings?

40 did you forget me in your praises?

41 Did you forget to please me? For I am pleased with those people who are pleasing me.

42 I elevate the people who elevate me. I praise the people who praise me.

43 My Son is sitting on my right side talking about you who are elevating me, who are not ashamed of me.

44 He is perpetually reminding me that it is because of Him, my only Son,

45 that you are who you are tonight, you, my sons, my daughters, and who my anointed ones are.

46 Did you recognize my anointed ones? with my Word in their mouth?

47 My anointed man on the Z-104 for many months, did you recognize? that it is me who places all this in his mouth?

48 Did you recognize my man here, who comes here to see you? to visit you?

49 to softly talk to you? harshly when it is necessary? through my Word in order to warn you of the danger,

50 and then, to warn you of the danger, and to warn you of the danger,of all sins, of debauchery, of any corruption, perpetually?

51 It is me who is always reminding him to warn you and to warn you so that you never forget.

52 Did you forget? says the Lord, your God tonight. Never forget me and rest assured that I shall never forget you;

53 because those people who forget me, I forget them, says the Lord, your God.

54 Examine tonight, the offerings period. This period is there for you

55 so that you are always blessed by my hand

56 and so that my anointed ones are perpetually preaching the Gospel day and night, left and right,

57 radio, any necessary means so that mankind hears, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

