Time To Pray – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 praying-294190_640

Time To Pray

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 17th, 1998 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 20 s         Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1998 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 My daughter tonight,

3 Yes says the Lord, your God tonight, yes my daughter,

4 The amount of time and the moments and hours you spend in my presence,

5 yes says the Lord, your God, I want you to spend more time praying.

6 I want you to stand upright before my throne for this nation,

7 for my anointed and called ones, my elects and my preachers, says the Lord, your God,

8 in order to pray for them daily, yes, in order to pray for the man of God,

9 pray for the men of God whom I have and placed before you, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes, I want to have people like you before my throne who intercede, yes, people who have a heart for souls;

11 and the souls of people, the souls, are daily in your mind, says the Lord, your God.

12 My daughter tonight, yes place yourself before me even more and more.

13 You see the needs, you see this by yourself.

14 Through the preachings you hear, you see the advantage, the necessity, says the Lord, your God,

15 yes, says the Lord, your God tonight, you see the necessity

16 to take the time and to seek more time

17 to continually come before my throne, says the Lord, your God.

18 I need to have such plantations, I need to have such pillars, people I can listen to and people who can intercede

19 for my Spirit to go through the walls! oh yes, says the Lord, your God, go through walls made of ciment:

20 the mind of men, the mind of women, says the Lord, your God.

21 Yes, stand upright before me. Invest more time than before. Invest even more hours, says the Lord, your God.

22 Go in a place away from people. Stand away from people. You have time at hand and you love taking time;

23 take more time and even more time,

24 in order to intercede for the people who are not doing what they should be doing, says the Lord, your God,

25 so that they have strength and power to do and to produce things in the name of the Lord.

26 Yes my daughter, says the Lord, your God, yes the necessity, the necessity,

27 to have people become pillars of praises and of intercessions and of prayers before my throne,

28 says the Lord, your God tonight, says the Lord, your God, says the Lord, your God. ♦

Leave a Reply

