You Are The Only Ones – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

clef-1439137_640
You are the only ones who can make my angels sing even more in my paradise.

 

You Are The Only Ones

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded approx. in November 1998 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 54 s          Recording: ROY0021CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1998 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 Yes, my people tonight, yes says the Lord, your God tonight, my people,

3 you are the only ones, you are the only ones

4 who can make me rejoice and be happy in my paradise;

5 yes, you are the only ones who can bring inside of me a great and powerful joy.

6 Yes says the Lord, your God, you are the only ones, my sons, my daughters,

7 who are washed in the Blood of my Son Jesus-Christ who can give me joy.

8 You can give me happiness, you can bring me a great, such a great happiness,

you can make my angels sing even more in my paradise, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes tonight, yes my people tonight, you are the only ones in whom I can rejoice.

11 Yes my people tonight, you are the only ones in whom I can really

12 bend over, look at, incline myself towards you, says the Lord, your God.

13 I often inclined myself towards one and another; and along the way,

14 there are so many people who abandoned me, says the Lord;

15 but tonight, know one thing,

16 yes, you are the only ones, you are the only ones who can make me rejoice, says the Lord, your God tonight.

17 Oh yes, you are the only ones, that can have my angels hear, that the angels can hear,

18 hear your songs of praises and of thankfulness, yes says the Lord, your God.

19 Yes, I want you to be victorious. Yes you know this that I want you to be victorious.

20 You, you know it, you are, you are, all of you, you are always

21 and continuously warned to be joyful, to be glorious, in Jesus-Christ, in me;

22 because this mystery, this ministry is not a ministry of defeat

23 but it is a ministry of glory, says the Lord, your God.

24 Yes, you are the only ones who can make me, really rejoice

25 because of Christ and in Christ, yes in Him and always in Him;

26 for there is nothing in between, no other, none, no other person, says the Lord, your God.

27 It is simply you who can really bring me an unspeakable joy, oh yes, says the Lord;

28 but, my children, my sons, my daughters, you are also the only ones,

29 who can bring me a sadness, a sadness.

30 Yes, you are the only ones who also really can bring a deception, yes, says the Lord, your God,

31 yes says the Lord, your God, by not accomplishing my Word,

32 by not walking in my Word, by not being pleasing unto me, says the Lord, your God.

33 Yes, oh yes, as much as you can give me joy, yes as much, you can bring unto me sadness.

34 You can sadden my Holy Spirit, my Holy Spirit which I gave you, says the Lord,

35 my pure Spirit which I gave you, which I placed on you, oh yes, says the Lord tonight, your God.

36 Your God! Oh, I am your God. Yes you were engendered in Christ Jesus.

37 This ministry engendered you in Christ, my Anointed One; and,

38 my anointed people after and after, they engendered you in Christ, they placed you in Jesus-Christ.

39 The man I called, he engendered you in Christ. Yes, says the Lord, my man whom I chose, whom I called,

40 he planted you in my Word and I called other people who are watering you,

41 who are continually watering you, says the Lord, your God.

42 You are the only ones who can bring me this joy, this joy, this perfect happiness.

43 Yes you can bring unto me a great sadness too. You can bring a sadness that,

44 that I am, that is making me angry, that is making me unhappy, says the Lord,

45 that is pushing me… instead of blessing you, that is pushing me to start making plans,

46 making and making plans against those people who come against me, says the Lord,

47 plans against my children, my own children, created by my Son, says the Lord,

48 but let it be today, tonight, you who are here a joy for me, I want you to be this joy.

49 Make me joyful, says the Lord, yes make me happy.

50 I much more prefer to bless than, curse, says the Lord, your God tonight.

51 Walk in my Word. Walk in my Word. Walk in my Word.

52 See my anointed ones, look at them, listen to them attentively: they are always insisting, they are always pushing,

53 they are always exhorting you, they are always encouraging you,

54 they are always edifying you, they are always taking care of you,

55 they are always guiding you, they are always taking you back, they are always placing you on this road.

56 They are always, continually and continually, seven days per week,

57 continually, says the Lord, your God, they are always after you.

58 They hound you, they are always hounding you spiritually, warning you of any danger,

59 to not go over there, to not do this, to not do that,

60 but to walk, to walk straight and to walk straight and to walk straight, ah, says the Lord.

61 Yes, yes tonight I am repeating this, says the Lord, your God, you are the only ones who can bring me joy,

62 who can make me rejoice in Christ, in my Jesus, in my Saviour whom I sent unto you at a great price.

63 You were bought back to me at a great price, says the Lord, and do not let go this price, do not let go this price.

64 Do not let go this price in the hands of other people, says the Lord, your God;

65 I placed this price on you, I placed my Spirit on you.

66 Yes, you fought great battles, but you must go on, it is a must that you go on,

67 you must go on and especially, you must have you eye, your two eyes

68 on this house, on this house which is here, on this house

69 where they are never ceasing, where they are always on the go,

70 whom they have no time for another thing but for the Word

71 and where it is always the Word, this love for the Word, says the Lord, your God.

72 Make me happy, make me happy

73 by glorifying me, by worshipping me, by obeying unto me, says the Lord, your God,

74 by your obedience unto me; because disobedience make me short-tempered,

75 disobedience make me become very, very unhappy, says the Lord, your God tonight,

76 yes says the Lord, your God tonight, but, keep me happy, keep me happy.

77 It is for your own good that you must keep me happy, says the Lord, your God tonight, says the Lord, your God tonight,

78 to make me happy, to make your Creator happy, to not kindle his wrath.

79 Oh yes, do not kindle my wrath. Do not kindle my wrath, lit up my love instead.

80 Lit up my love, lit up my love, says the Lord.

81 Lit up my love that is you, says the Lord, ah, your God.

82 Please me, please me and always be pleasing unto me, always seek for any mean to be pleasing unto me, says the Lord;

83 I will always be there for you, I will always be ahead of you, always will be preparing for you

84 everything you need to have, everything you need to have, says the Lord, your God,

85 but it is a must that your eyes remain on this house.

86 It is a must that your eyes remain on this house absolutely the same way it was preached during the latest preachings.

87 The Bible, why are you not reading the Bible? Why are you not entirely giving yourselves up to the Bible?

88 Make me happy, says the Lord, make me happy, make me happy, says the Lord,

89 and walk with this compassion, this love for your soul and I will always be with you and walking

90 with this compassion that I always had for those people who obey me, says the Lord, your God. ♦

Leave a Reply

