Inside your mouth – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 fountain-1619851_640

Inside Your Mouth

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 25th, 1998 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 41 s         Recording: MTM0551CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1998 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …inside your mouth, inside your mouth.

3 It is the spring water source which I placed inside your mouth, so that the living waters come out of your mouth;

4 a source so that you confess the miracle, the healing and the deliverance that your soul,

5 –your body, your flesh and spirit,– are in the need of today: the inexhaustible source.

6 Come in my source today: my Words are not inside your mouth.

7 For many people among you today, my Words are not inside your mouth;

8 this is the reason why the defeat, you are entertaining defeat, you are entertaining defeat, you are entertaining the contrary.

9 You cannot confess my Words which are Life for your flesh,

10 which are Life for your spirit, which are Life for your projects, which are Life for your children, which are Life for yourself,

11 because my Word is not inside your mouth.

12 You left my Word right there where it was when I gave it unto you: in the book of Life which I gave you.

13 Open up today, oh, my mouth, my source and go ahead, fill up yourselves, fill up yourselves.

14 Fill up your tank today, fill up your tank today; for tomorrow will be another day of failure,

15 another day of failure for whosoever is not walking in my Words, says the Lord.

16 Today this is the source which I have for you. It is an inexhaustible source.

17 Oh yes, my source will always be nourishing you, will always be there for your needs,

18 will always be filling you up with Life and Spirit; for my source is made of Life and of Spirit;

19 and this is what your soul, flesh and spirit are in the need of today, your children, your hands and feet.

20 Yes, the source of Life which I have for you today: my Word, says the Lord,

21 receive it, yes my Word so that you are in the promise, walking along with the promises

22 which are promised unto you that the waters of Life, oh, will come out of you, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

